Andover Third XI v Old Tauntonians and Romsey Second XI
Hampshire Cricket League County Division Three 2010
VenueBatchelors Barn Road, Andover on 17th July 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Tauntonians and Romsey Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Tauntonians and Romsey Second XI won by 59 runs
PointsAndover Third XI 9 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Old Tauntonians and Romsey Second XI 23 (Batting 7, Bowling 4)
UmpiresAH Forward, D Howard
ScorerVH Isaacs (Old Tauntonians and Romsey Second XI)

Old Tauntonians and Romsey Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PE Biddlecombec van de Westhuizen b Knight235878--39.66
+RDA Newmanc Rhys b van de Westhuizen67606611-111.67
CJ Kingb van de Westhuizen011--0.00
MC Whyteheadc Brown b Knight243--50.00
T Trantb van de Westhuizen022--0.00
RS Caldecottc Barnard b Ward3447635-72.34
SP Woodb Knight013--0.00
JD Whyteheadnot out76659310-116.92
AC Perrinb van de Westhuizen1524201-62.50
*SK Tulknot out3816--37.50
NS Wooddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 177 minutes, 45 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-95 (Newman, 18.5 ov), 2-95 (King, 18.6 ov), 3-98 (MC Whytehead, 19.6 ov), 4-99 (Trant, 20.1 ov), 5-99 (Biddlecombe, 21.2 ov), 6-99 (SP Wood, 21.3 ov), 7-178 (Caldecott, 35.3 ov), 8-208 (Perrin, 42 ov)
Andover Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Leavesley10   24501--4.50
Blackburn3   02003--6.67
Knight10   14834-20.004.80
van de Westhuizen10   0434--15.004.30
Aldridge6   0390---6.50
Ward6   0361-136.006.00

Andover Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+J Halle-Smithb Caldecott341051172-32.38
H Blackburnrun out (SP Wood)701041383267.31
*P van de Westhuizenc and b MC Whytehead4321-133.33
F Richardsst Newman b Caldecott5911--55.56
P Barnardnot out192625--73.08
B Knightb MC Whytehead352--60.00
S Rhysst Newman b MC Whytehead755--140.00
A Aldridgec MC Whytehead b Caldecott343--75.00
M Brownb Caldecott032--0.00
D Leavesleynot out41312--30.77
R Warddid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 9 nb, 7 w)28
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 158 minutes, 45 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-111 (Halle-Smith, 31 ov), 2-116 (van de Westhuizen, 31.4 ov), 3-134 (Richards, 34.4 ov), 4-146 (Blackburn, 36.4 ov), 5-149 (Knight, 37.4 ov), 6-157 (Rhys, 39.1 ov), 7-166 (Aldridge, 40.2 ov), 8-167 (Brown, 41 ov)
Old Tauntonians and Romsey Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Perrin7   026035-3.71
JD Whytehead4   190---2.25
MC Whytehead8   1433--16.005.38
King10   1190-1-1.90
NS Wood8   0350---4.38
Caldecott8   0334--12.004.12





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive