Skegness v Lindum
Readers Lincolnshire Cricket Board Premier League 2010
VenueRichmond Drive, Skegness on 28th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSkegness won the toss and decided to field
ResultLindum won by 133 runs
PointsSkegness 3 (Bowling 3); Lindum 19 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)
ScorerT Taupin

Lindum inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PCB Morley-Barnesc Jackson b Epton0     
KS Bansalrun out49     
AD Hornsbyb Butler88     
G Middletonc Bariwala b Kirkham4     
TL Robinsonc Santini b Butler7     
H Dunnc Houghton b Butler5     
*MP Rutherfordst Wilson b Bariwala13     
DA Christierun out8     
+RT Bishopnot out6     
S Turnerdid not bat      
J Dewhurstdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 17 w)26
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Morley-Barnes), 2-117 (Bansal), 3-126 (Middleton), 4-148 (Robinson), 5-172 (Dunn), 6-181 (Hornsby), 7-199 (Rutherford), 8-206 (Christie, 50 ov)
Skegness bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kirkham17   247143
Epton3   022112-
Jackson5   2240--
Bariwala17   17211-
Butler8   1353--

Skegness inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Bariwalac Hornsby b Dewhurst9     
Zeeshan Saeedb Dewhurst4     
RF Badenhorstlbw b Morley-Barnes0     
+C Wilsonc Bishop b Turner26     
PR Butlerc Christie b Morley-Barnes11     
PJ Houghtonst Bishop b Turner6     
J Eptonb Turner1     
*ALE Santininot out1     
M Jacksonlbw b Rutherford0     
S Kirkhamlbw b Rutherford0     
S Rowsonb Rutherford0     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 8 w)15
Total(all out, 20 overs)73
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Zeeshan Saeed), 2-19 (Badenhorst), 3-19 (Bariwala), 4-42 (Butler), 5-68 (Houghton), 6-71 (Epton), 7-72 (Wilson), 8-73 (Jackson), 9-73 (Kirkham), 10-73 (Rowson, 20 ov)
Lindum bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dewhurst6   32424-
Morley-Barnes8   22122-
Turner4   11932-
Rutherford2   023--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive