India Blue Women v India Red Women
Women's Twenty20 Challenger Trophy 2009/10
VenueSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad on 2nd January 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIndia Blue Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIndia Red Women won by 5 wickets
PointsIndia Blue Women 0; India Red Women 4
UmpiresSS Bansal, YC Barde
RefereeNA Patel

India Blue Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AA Deshpanderun out (David->Thirush Kamini)4850585-96.00
L Kumarirun out (Tanwar)4713--57.14
MD Rajc Chopra b Maji4145522-91.11
*R Malhotranot out101117--90.91
L Sharmarun out (Mandlik->Maji)647--150.00
VK Choudharynot out431--133.33
SR Jadhavdid not bat      
SN Pradhandid not bat      
S Randhawadid not bat      
KA Banerjeedid not bat      
EK Bishtdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Kumari, 3.3 ov), 2-83 (Deshpande, 15.4 ov), 3-99 (Raj, 17.3 ov), 4-112 (Sharma, 19.2 ov)
India Red Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma3   01801--6.00
Dhar3   0140---4.67
Niranjana4   0260---6.50
David4   01501--3.75
Maji4   02811-24.007.00
Tanwar1   070---7.00
Thirush Kamini1   080---8.00

India Red Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BL Mandlikc Bisht b Pradhan1911--11.11
MD Thirush Kaminirun out (Randhawa->Bisht)2323284-100.00
N Tanwarrun out (Raj->Malhotra)111630--68.75
A Chopranot out3439512-87.18
RA Dharrun out (Pradhan->Deshpande)2117231-123.53
*A Sharmac Banerjee b Bisht1612111-133.33
D Davidnot out001--0.00
N Niranjanadid not bat      
NS Majidid not bat      
+SLJ Lobattodid not bat      
MK Kanojiadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 8 w)13
Total(5 wickets, 19.2 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Mandlik, 2.4 ov), 2-33 (Thirush Kamini, 6.3 ov), 3-47 (Tanwar, 10.1 ov), 4-93 (Dhar), 5-115 (Sharma, 18.6 ov)
India Blue Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pradhan4   1141--24.003.50
Randhawa2   01302--6.50
Choudhary1   0100---10.00
Bisht4   0181--24.004.50
Sharma4   02701--6.75
Banerjee1   0901--9.00

--> KA Banerjee made her last appearance in Women's Twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive