Bengal v Tripura
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2009/10 (East Zone)
VenueRavenshaw College Ground, Cuttack on 10th February 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTripura won the toss and decided to field
ResultTripura won by 2 wickets
PointsBengal 0 (Consolation 1); Tripura 4
UmpiresAK Basa, S Das
RefereeBS Gossain

Bengal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SG Dasb Mota1214202-85.71
+SP Goswamirun out (Datta)3667944-53.73
SD Chatterjeerun out (Reang->Chanda)715191-46.67
MK Tiwaryc Dutta b Datta2544721-56.82
AA Jhunjhunwalac Dutta b Bhowmik5811--62.50
*LR Shuklalbw b Bhowmik1836501-50.00
AA Nandylbw b Saha714201-50.00
SS Mondallbw b Chanda3139482179.49
AB Dindac Das b Aphale178--14.29
I Saxenarun out (Saha)2714--28.57
RR Bosenot out001--0.00
Extras(9 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)18
Total(all out, 183 minutes, 41.3 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Das, 4.6 ov), 2-39 (Chatterjee, 9.4 ov), 3-87 (Goswami, 20.5 ov), 4-99 (Jhunjhunwala, 23.2 ov), 5-101 (Tiwary, 24.4 ov), 6-121 (Nandy, 30.3 ov), 7-141 (Shukla, 35.6 ov), 8-146 (Dinda, 37.6 ov), 9-162 (Saxena, 41.2 ov), 10-162 (Mondal, 41.3 ov)
Tripura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mota8   0271--48.003.38
Datta9   0461--54.005.11
Bhowmik10   03725-30.003.70
Saha5   0201--30.004.00
Aphale1   0211-6.002.00

Tripura inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WA Motac Goswami b Mondal3440645185.00
KD Aphalec Goswami b Dinda29681053-42.65
AA Deyc Goswami b Shukla01013--0.00
NS Shettyc Das b Bose1014212-71.43
SC Daslbw b Shukla21424--14.29
*+RK Duttac Goswami b Mondal2551802149.02
TK Chandab Dinda2150802-42.00
SK Reangc Das b Mondal021--0.00
TS Sahanot out1930422-63.33
RK Dattanot out21824--11.11
GB Bhowmikdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 7 nb, 13 w)23
Total(8 wickets, 231 minutes, 48.2 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (Mota, 13.4 ov), 2-69 (Dey, 16.3 ov), 3-84 (Shetty, 21.1 ov), 4-84 (Aphale, 22.1 ov), 5-93 (Das, 26.4 ov), 6-136 (Dutta, 39.2 ov), 7-136 (Reang, 39.4 ov), 8-147 (Chanda, 42.5 ov)
Bengal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bose10   23711-60.003.70
Dinda10   04523430.004.50
Shukla10   22522-30.002.50
Mondal10   02531220.002.50
Saxena5   11902--3.80
Jhunjhunwala1   100---0.00

--> SD Chatterjee made his debut in List A matches
--> AA Nandy made his debut in List A matches
--> SS Mondal made his debut in List A matches
--> SK Reang made his debut in List A matches
--> WA Mota passed his previous highest score of 31 in List A matches
--> KD Aphale made his debut for Tripura in List A matches
--> WA Mota made his debut for Tripura in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive