Derbyshire Under-13s Women v Warwickshire Under-13s Women
ECB Girls County Age Group Under-13 County Competition 2009 (East Midlands League)
VenueRaynesway, Alvaston on 24th May 2009 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersDerbyshire Under-13s Women: 12 (11 to bat and field); Warwickshire Under-13s Women: 11
TossDerbyshire Under-13s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultWarwickshire Under-13s Women won by 49 runs
PointsDerbyshire Under-13s Women 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1); Warwickshire Under-13s Women 20

Warwickshire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SOC Glanfieldb Brown14     
Z Smithnot out72     
*+M Kellyb Brown30     
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 5 nb, 28 w)42
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Derbyshire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bakewell6   0341--
Brown6   1312--
Cannon6   0300--
Beresford6   0320--
Grimley3   0170--
White3   0210--

Derbyshire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*H Robinsonc [unknown] b [unknown]5     
NM Smedleyb [unknown]3     
E Whitec and b Smith18     
+D Moorec Smith b Glanfield10     
RL Grimleyb Smith0     
HL Beresfordb [unknown]12     
C Cannonb Glanfield3     
N Brownb [unknown]0     
M Kellawayb [unknown]8     
L Masonnot out6     
E Buckthorpeb Smith0     
JR Bakewelldid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 40 w)51
Total(all out, 11.4 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-116 (11.4 ov)
Warwickshire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Glanfield4   0232--
Kelly2   020--

--> Warwickshire Under-13s Women innings batting adds 7 runs under
--> Bowling in the Warwickshire Under-13s Women innings adds 9 runs over
--> Bowling in the Derbyshire Under-13s Women innings adds 79 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive