Reading v Henley
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2007
VenueSonning Lane, Reading on 16th June 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHenley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsReading 11 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Henley 11 (Batting 3, Bowling 6, slow over-rate -1)
ScorersA Franc (Reading), WJ Waldron (Henley)

Henley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Robertsc Kirk b McCarthy12     
CJ Ellisonlbw b Barnes7     
A Greyvensteinb Hartley49     
*BHD Mordtc Barnes b Faisal Ali90     
+T Fergusonlbw b Beaven19     
PR Carterc Turk b Faisal Ali33     
DPJ Allawayc and b McCarthy0     
D Whitenot out6     
O Powelldid not bat      
TL Lambertdid not bat      
D Griffithsdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 61 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Ellison), 2-40 (Roberts), 3-99 (Greyvenstein), 4-144 (Ferguson), 5-209 (Carter), 6-219 (Mordt), 7-235 (Allaway, 61 ov)
Reading bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Ali8   1472--
Zaman5   1100--
Barnes6   0251--
McCarthy8   1402--
Beaven17   5541--
Hartley17   4521--

Reading inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Barnesc Mordt b Lambert128     
+R Kirklbw b Carter1     
VK Aerilbw b Lambert10     
*A Habibb Lambert1     
DJ Barrc Ferguson b Griffiths78     
P Turknot out3     
LE Beavenrun out1     
L McCarthydid not bat      
Faisal Alidid not bat      
DJB Hartleydid not bat      
R Zamandid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, 49 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Kirk), 2-30 (Aeri), 3-40 (Habib), 4-221 (Barnes), 5-234 (Barr), 6-235 (Beaven, 49 ov)
Henley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carter5   0271--
Powell7   0300--
Griffiths14   0701--
Lambert12   1503--
Mordt5   0270--
Greyvenstein6   0240--

--> Reading gained extra points when the scores were level in a drawn match
--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Henley innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Reading innings

Reading gained extra points when the scores were level in a drawn match





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive