Reading v Finchampstead
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2005
VenueSonning Lane, Reading on 11th June 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossReading won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsReading 15 (Batting 3, Bowling 9); Finchampstead 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 2, slow over-rate -1)
UmpiresK Autch, JG Reed
ScorersRE Arnold (Reading), SL Jones (Finchampstead)

Reading inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JR Perkinsc Hobbs b Denning10     
D Barnesc Bloyce b Denning90     
*DJ Barrc Hobbs b Carter37     
TD Frayc Parsons b Denning25     
A Greyvensteinc and b Carter29     
OJ Claysonnot out42     
SS Patelnot out23     
+R Kirkdid not bat      
C Petersdid not bat      
MJ O'Sullivandid not bat      
DJB Hartleydid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 258 minutes, 66 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Perkins), 2-130 (Barr), 3-162 (Barnes), 4-179 (Fray), 5-215 (Greyvenstein)
Finchampstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Denning22   2973--
Martin10   2190--
Parsons6   1210--
Carter21   11052--
Bloyce7   1250--

Finchampstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SA Seymourc Fray b Patel80     
*SM Broganlbw b O'Sullivan2     
BR Hutchinsonlbw b O'Sullivan2     
A Hobbsc Barr b O'Sullivan4     
PR Carterc Kirk b Greyvenstein23     
M Jonesb Patel16     
R Martinc Perkins b Patel25     
JH Kingstonerun out4     
NA Denningnot out15     
SM Bloycec Clayson b Hartley5     
S Parsonsnot out5     
Total(9 wickets, 205 minutes, 54 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Brogan), 2-43 (Hutchinson), 3-49 (Hobbs), 4-94 (Carter), 5-132 (Jones), 6-138 (Seymour), 7-157 (Kingstone), 8-172 (Martin), 9-172 (Bloyce)
Reading bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
O'Sullivan13   1483--
Greyvenstein14   3351--
Hartley16   1821--
Patel11   3233--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Reading innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Finchampstead innings
--> Reading score at 60 overs was 223-5





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive