Oulton Park v Poynton
Cheshire County Cricket League Premier Division 2004
VenuePinfold Lane, Little Budworth on 31st July 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOulton Park won the toss and decided to field
ResultPoynton won by 138 runs

Poynton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Rudgelbw b CI Jones30     
BN Kinghamc Bentham b Whittaker3     
IB Middlehurstlbw b Whittaker31     
D Thompsonb Whittaker114     
D Watkinslbw b Davies26     
+C Clarkc D Jones b Eaton12     
*S Douglasc Bentham b Eaton10     
S Turnerc James b Eaton14     
J Maltmannot out8     
S Mobleyb Eaton7     
T Reynoldsrun out0     
Extras(4 b, 11 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)24
Total(all out, 55 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Kingham), 2-67 (Rudge), 3-77 (Middlehurst), 4-143 (Watkins), 5-162 (Clark), 6-192 (Douglas), 7-237 (Turner), 8-270 (Thompson), 9-279 (Mobley), 10-279 (Reynolds, 55 ov)
Oulton Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whittaker16   2673--
D Jones2   0130--
Eaton13   1774--
CI Jones13   3591--
Davies6   0241--
Williamson5   0250--

Oulton Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LGL Buchananb Turner1     
DN Leechc Douglas b Maltman42     
PJ Berrylbw b Turner25     
JP Whittakerlbw b Maltman2     
+MJ Benthamb Thompson20     
J Daviesb Thompson21     
N Jameslbw b Mobley1     
*SM Eatonnot out9     
D Jonesc Clark b Thompson2     
CI Jonesc Watkins b Thompson4     
AC Williamsonlbw b Thompson3     
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 1 nb)11
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Buchanan), 2-49 (Berry), 3-68 (Whittaker), 4-79 (Leech), 5-112 (Davies), 6-117 (Bentham), 7-119 (James), 8-122 (D Jones), 9-130 (CI Jones), 10-141 (Williamson, 42.5 ov)
Poynton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Reynolds5   0160--
Turner10   1282--
Watkins11   2400--
Maltman5   0202--
Mobley6   0171--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Bowling in the Poynton innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive