Walsall v Kenilworth Wardens
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2009
VenueGorway, Walsall on 4th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKenilworth Wardens won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Kenilworth Wardens)
PointsWalsall 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Kenilworth Wardens 13 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresA Hicks, B Mason
ScorersD Lloyd (Walsall), M Whitehall (Kenilworth Wardens)

Walsall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Grayb Young0  -- 
PJ Bakerlbw b Young2  -- 
T Maxfieldc Marillier b Young14  1- 
MA Sheikhc Whitehall b Kotak25  2- 
JD Shantryc Marillier b Kotak50  5- 
AS Millerc Vernon b Kotak0  -- 
A McChristiec Marillier b Kotak18  2- 
M Greenc Vernon b Kotak8  1- 
+AJ Breakspearc Stenning b Kotak0  -- 
*PT Wickernot out4  -- 
GJ Williamsc Marillier b Kotak2  -- 
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)11
Total(all out, 54.3 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Gray), 2-5 (Baker), 3-32 (Maxfield), 4-59 (Sheikh), 5-63 (Miller), 6-99 (McChristie), 7-125 (Green), 8-128 (Breakspear), 9-128 (Shantry), 10-? (Williams, 54.3 ov)
Kenilworth Wardens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Young11   1263-3
Mortimer4   190--
Jordan16   24403-
Vernon7   1150--

Kenilworth Wardens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AE Wilkinsonc Breakspear b Williams1     
+ER Marillierc Maxfield b Shantry5     
*S Stenningb Gray25     
SH Kotakc Breakspear b Gray23     
JE Ordb Gray10     
JA Youngst Breakspear b Gray3     
MJ Donaldb Wicker9     
A Whitehallnot out14     
DC Vernonc Miller b Shantry12     
J Jordannot out18     
C Mortimerdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 2 w)10
Total(8 wickets, 53 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Wilkinson), 2-12 (Marillier), 3-43 (Stenning), 4-67 (Kotak), 5-74 (Ord), 6-83 (Donald), 7-83 (Young), 8-106 (Vernon)
Walsall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shantry14   53521-
Williams17   43411-
Wicker8   2181--
Gray14   2354--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive