Kenilworth Wardens v Himley
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2006
VenueGlasshouse Park, Kenilworth on 29th July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKenilworth Wardens won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Himley)
PointsKenilworth Wardens 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Himley 16 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresID Harris, WE Smith
ScorersA Watkins (Himley), M Whitehall (Kenilworth Wardens)

Himley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+JS Dhillonb Pidgeon24486331 
C Pearcec Marillier b Kotak571071095- 
CS Foxc and b Kotak7291956- 
*G Wrightrun out25252811 
SR Lampittc Byng b Kotak32324711 
L Eldridgec Whitehall b Kotak27201531 
J Dayc Henderson b Kotak246-- 
DD Bassettc Stenning b Kotak022-- 
Shafiq Ahmednot out4231- 
R Byrnenot out001-- 
D Willisdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Dhillon), 2-122 (Pearce), 3-170 (Wright), 4-206 (Fox), 5-243 (Eldridge), 6-253 (Lampitt), 7-253 (Day), 8-253 (Bassett)
Kenilworth Wardens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wood4   020021
Jordan13   35201-
Henderson3   1190--
Pidgeon9   1371--
Kotak21   1876--
Wilkinson5   0360--

Kenilworth Wardens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Patelb Byrne726201- 
SP Byngc Shafiq Ahmed b Lampitt4567918- 
SH Kotakc Dhillon b Willis1016191- 
S Stenningc Willis b Lampitt6086907- 
+ER Marillierlbw b Lampitt021-- 
AR Wilkinsonc Shafiq Ahmed b Lampitt1429421- 
A Whitehallc Wright b Pearce223545-1 
P Hendersonb Shafiq Ahmed26363521 
*J Jordanc Wright b Pearce61519-- 
MT Pidgeonnot out01819-- 
DH Woodnot out024-- 
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)26
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Patel), 2-31 (Kotak), 3-101, 4-101, 5-146, 6-150, 7-202, 8-206, 9-211
Himley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Willis10   242121
Byrne11   2421--
Shafiq Ahmed13   3461--
Lampitt11   1374--
Pearce10   2352-1

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive