South Australia Australian Old Collegians v Club Cricket Conference
Club Cricket Conference in Australia, New Zealand and the Far East 1982/83
VenueParkinson Oval, Adelaide on 21st February 1983 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultClub Cricket Conference won by 5 runs

Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ME Miltonc Doecke b Wundke4     
SG Plumbc Gilsen b Bowley30     
AB Langleyc Doecke b Bowley11     
PJ Garnerc Weckert b Bowley6     
*DE Smithc Brinsley b May37     
GR Blackb May38     
SA Meharnot out26     
CA Connorrun out6     
WM Bigmoreb Brinsley2     
+DJ Goldsmithb Brinsley5     
SM Toplissnot out0     
Extras(13 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Milton), 2-34 (Langley), 3-50 (Garner), 4-55 (Plumb), 5-141 (Smith), 6-146 (Black), 7-159 (Connor), 8-166 (Bigmore), 9-174 (Goldsmith)
South Australia Australian Old Collegians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bowley10   3303--20.003.00
Wundke10   2241--60.002.40
Brinsley10   0432--30.004.30
Stockley10   1320---3.20
May10   3362--30.003.60

South Australia Australian Old Collegians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Weckertc Plumb b Topliss1     
TBA Maylbw b Topliss12     
SC Wundkeb Mehar14     
JL McPheest Goldsmith b Black74     
PF Brinsleylbw b Mehar0     
I Edgleyb Mehar4     
I Bowleyc and b Bigmore22     
A Gilsenc Langley b Connor43     
W Prossernot out3     
+R Doeckeb Connor0     
*AJ Stockleyrun out1     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 4 nb)10
Total(all out, 50 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Weckert), 2-23 (May), 3-31 (Wundke), 4-35 (Brinsley), 5-40 (Edgley), 6-83 (Bowley), 7-174 (McPhee), 8-182 (Gilsen), 9-183 (Doecke), 10-184 (Stockley, 50 ov)
Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Connor10   1402--30.004.00
Topliss10   2392--30.003.90
Mehar10   1213--20.002.10
Bigmore10   3251--60.002.50
Milton8   0360---4.50
Black2   0131--12.006.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive