Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited v Higher Education Commission
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2008/09 (Pool D)
VenueLahore Country Club, Muridke on 13th, 14th, 15th April 2009 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHigher Education Commission won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFauji Fertilizer Company Limited won by 5 wickets
PointsFauji Fertilizer Company Limited 9; Higher Education Commission 0
UmpiresAmin Abbasi, Nasar Khan
RefereePervez Akhtar
Close of play day 1Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited (1) 111/3 (Haris Sohail 31*, Rizwan Akbar 1*; 25 overs)
Close of play day 2Higher Education Commission (2) 109/6 (Mohammad Shakeel 0*; 34.5 overs)

Higher Education Commission first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khan Bahadarb Mohammad Ali042-- 
*Adil Aminlbw b Rizwan Akbar1224262- 
Mohammad Javedc Usman Arshad b Mohammad Ali129252- 
Hikmatullahb Mohammad Ali612191- 
Umar Ishaqnot out74115 9- 
Mohammad Luqmanlbw b Saadat Munir213564- 
+Zohaib Hasanb Sajjad Hussain1613-- 
Fawad Malooklbw b Saadat Munir5211713651 
Azaz Khanc Bilal Butt b Saadat Munir1132422- 
Mohammad Shakeellbw b Saadat Munir056-- 
Waqas Ahmedlbw b Saadat Munir72115-- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 5 nb)10
Total(all out, 62.1 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-24, 3-24, 4-37, 5-74, 6-74, 7-99, 8-192, 9-192, 10-206 (62.1 ov)
Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ali13   1513-1
Rizwan Akbar10   1291--
Sajjad Hussain11   1321-2
Saadat Munir19.15565--
Sohaib Maqsood3   0130-2
Usman Arshad6   0200--

Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Alic Waqas Ahmed b Mohammad Shakeel2439494- 
Adnan Zaheerc Mohammad Javed b Azaz Khan1922654- 
Sohaib Maqsoodc Khan Bahadar b Fawad Malook2934553- 
Haris Sohailc Mohammad Shakeel b Zohaib Hasan109165236171 
Rizwan Akbarc Adil Amin b Waqas Ahmed523391- 
*Usman Arshadlbw b Fawad Malook2737595- 
Shahid Qambranic Umar Ishaq b Adil Amin123-- 
+Bilal Buttb Zohaib Hasan4287752- 
Saadat Munirc Mohammad Shakeel b Zohaib Hasan823232- 
Sajjad Hussainc Adil Amin b Fawad Malook62228-- 
Mohammad Alinot out714161- 
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 77.5 overs)293
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-51, 3-106, 4-124, 5-177, 6-178, 7-262, 8-269, 9-278, 10-293 (77.5 ov)
Higher Education Commission bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed9   1281--
Mohammad Shakeel12   1511--
Azaz Khan10   1471-1
Fawad Malook25.51843--
Adil Amin12   0381--
Mohammad Javed1.4070--
Khan Bahadar0.2030--
Zohaib Hasan7   12131-

Higher Education Commission second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Adil Aminc Adnan Zaheer b Saadat Munir6610314511- 
Khan Bahadarc Bilal Butt b Rizwan Akbar1955933- 
Mohammad Luqmanc Imran Ali b Sajjad Hussain025-- 
Azaz Khanc Sajjad Hussain b Mohammad Ali2034484- 
+Zohaib Hasanb Mohammad Ali0513-- 
Hikmatullahc Shahid Qambrani b Saadat Munir4451- 
Mohammad Shakeelc Bilal Butt b Sajjad Hussain2831655- 
Umar Ishaqlbw b Sajjad Hussain2658653- 
Fawad Malooknot out51533-- 
Mohammad Javedlbw b Saadat Munir0810-- 
Waqas Ahmedlbw b Sajjad Hussain059-- 
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(all out, 52.3 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-66, 2-67, 3-105, 4-105, 5-109, 6-109, 7-158, 8-167, 9-168, 10-169 (52.3 ov)
Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ali9   3272--
Rizwan Akbar17   2531--
Saadat Munir11   4353--
Sajjad Hussain15.32534--

Fauji Fertilizer Company Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Zaheerlbw b Fawad Malook3149735- 
Imran Alilbw b Waqas Ahmed48171- 
Sohaib Maqsoodc Khan Bahadar b Fawad Malook1815184- 
*Usman Arshadc sub b Fawad Malook1722173- 
Shahid Qambranic and b Fawad Malook821341- 
+Bilal Buttnot out31221-- 
Saadat Munirnot out145-- 
Haris Sohaildid not bat      
Rizwan Akbardid not bat      
Sajjad Hussaindid not bat      
Mohammad Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(5 wickets, 21.5 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-51, 3-69, 4-72, 5-81
Higher Education Commission bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Shakeel2   0110--
Waqas Ahmed3   0171--
Fawad Malook9   3264--
Adil Amin2   0160--
Azaz Khan5.51120--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive