Railways v Port Qasim Authority
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2008/09 (Pool C)
VenueRailways Stadium, Lahore on 9th, 10th, 11th April 2009 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPort Qasim Authority won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsRailways 0; Port Qasim Authority 3
UmpiresJaved Alam, Sagheer Ahmed
RefereeSohail Khan
Close of play day 1Port Qasim Authority (1) 95/1 (Shahzaib Hasan 63*, Tabish Nawab 2*; 19 overs)
Close of play day 2Railways (2) 96/1 (Kashif Ali 50*, Sohail Idrees 26*; 26 overs)

Railways first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kashif Alib Tabish Nawab3045765- 
Naved Malikc Azam Hussain b Abdur Rauf2522325- 
Sohail Idreeslbw b Azam Hussain2244593- 
Asad Zahidc Shahzaib Hasan b Azam Hussain103644-- 
Ahmed Buttc Shadab Kabir b Azam Hussain481151127- 
Ajmal Shahrun out2780882- 
*+Ali Razac Shahzaib Hasan b Azam Hussain2954724- 
Mohammad Saeedc Tanvir Ahmed b Azam Hussain18182521 
Asif Mumtazb Tabish Nawab033-- 
Nabeel Maliknot out1528282- 
Adnan Ghanist Mohammad Salman b Azam Hussain0617-- 
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 7 nb)11
Total(all out, 74 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-77, 3-87, 4-108, 5-169, 6-177, 7-214, 8-217, 9-221, 10-235 (74 ov)
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdur Rauf8   1461-2
Mohammad Sami2   0190-1
Tanvir Ahmed3   0240-4
Azam Hussain30   5766--
Tabish Nawab29   15602--
Kamran Younis2   060--

Port Qasim Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kamran Younisc Ahmed Butt b Asif Mumtaz1513293- 
Shahzaib Hasanlbw b Ahmed Butt192204282119 
Atif Alilbw b Asif Mumtaz823242- 
Tabish Nawabb Ahmed Butt2584941- 
*Shadab Kabirc Adnan Ghani b Asad Zahid0911-- 
Asim Kamalc Sohail Idrees b Asif Mumtaz110114161113 
+Mohammad Salmanc Mohammad Saeed b Ahmed Butt2724224- 
Mohammad Samist Ali Raza b Nabeel Malik31010-- 
Azam Hussainc Asad Zahid b Asif Mumtaz244-- 
Tanvir Ahmedb Ahmed Butt023-- 
Abdur Raufnot out001-- 
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 5 nb)17
Total(all out, 80.2 overs)399
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-77, 3-157, 4-160, 5-335, 6-381, 7-396, 8-399, 9-399, 10-399 (80.2 ov)
Railways bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adnan Ghani2   0130--
Naved Malik2   0100--
Nabeel Malik24   11231--
Asif Mumtaz19   1864-4
Ahmed Butt16.20674-1
Asad Zahid16   1831--
Sohail Idrees1   050--

Railways second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kashif Alilbw b Azam Hussain6311715310- 
Naved Malikc and b Tabish Nawab122576-1 
Sohail Idreesc Shadab Kabir b Tabish Nawab165250273193 
Ahmed Buttc Tanvir Ahmed b Azam Hussain21513-- 
*+Ali Razab Azam Hussain188-- 
Mohammad Saeedb Azam Hussain035-- 
Ajmal Shahc Shahzaib Hasan b Tabish Nawab037-- 
Asad Zahidb Azam Hussain2234473- 
Asif Mumtazc Mohammad Salman b Tabish Nawab43353-- 
Nabeel Malikc Kamran Younis b Azam Hussain2954713- 
Adnan Ghaninot out046-- 
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 89.4 overs)313
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-134, 3-138, 4-140, 5-141, 6-143, 7-192, 8-238, 9-307, 10-313 (89.4 ov)
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Sami4   029011
Abdur Rauf6   0270-3
Tanvir Ahmed5   0430-4
Azam Hussain37.451286--
Tabish Nawab35   7784--
Kamran Younis2   020--

Port Qasim Authority second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Shadab Kabirc and b Asif Mumtaz35385631 
Shahzaib Hasanc Naved Malik b Asif Mumtaz1717262- 
Kamran Younisst Ali Raza b Nabeel Malik2221353- 
Asim Kamalb Asif Mumtaz287-- 
+Mohammad Salmanlbw b Nabeel Malik2023301- 
Atif Alirun out235-- 
Tanvir Ahmednot out2126203- 
Azam Hussainrun out11861- 
Abdur Raufb Nabeel Malik011-- 
Tabish Nawabnot out048-- 
Mohammad Samidid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)12
Total(8 wickets, 24 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-79, 3-83, 4-83, 5-87, 6-126, 7-137, 8-138
Railways bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nabeel Malik12   06531-
Ahmed Butt4   0290--
Asif Mumtaz8   04031-

--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive