Income Tax Department v Medicam Group
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2008/09 (Pool C)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 9th, 10th, 11th April 2009 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossIncome Tax Department won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsIncome Tax Department 3; Medicam Group 0
UmpiresAkmal Hayat, Kashif Sohail
RefereeJamshed Hussain
Close of play day 1Income Tax Department (1) 160/4 (Adnan Butt 15*, Wasim Zahoor 16*; 49 overs)
Close of play day 2Medicam Group (2) 277/4 (Shahid Latif (Narowal) 5*; 89 overs)

Medicam Group first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Yasinc Tanvir Raza b Waqas Ahmed0612-- 
*Junaid Khalillbw b Waqas Ahmed73244-- 
Shahid Latif (Karachi)c Raza Ali b Abbas Ali033-- 
Nadeem Karamatb Abbas Ali5781- 
Shahid Latif (Narowal)c Mohammad Zohaib b Waqas Ahmed41941245- 
Tahir Mughalc Abbas Ali b Tanvir Raza51771019- 
+Azam Rafiqc Wasim Zahoor b Waqas Ahmed187-- 
Faisal Virkc Abbas Ali b Tanvir Raza8571- 
Ali Mudassarb Tanvir Raza011-- 
Sarmad Anwarnot out006-- 
Junaid Ilyasb Waqas Ahmed022-- 
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 38.5 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-3, 3-9, 4-20, 5-115, 6-115, 7-124, 8-124, 9-124, 10-124 (38.5 ov)
Income Tax Department bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed13.53305--
Abbas Ali6   1262-2
Tanvir Raza13   3453--
Wasim Zahoor6   1150--

Income Tax Department first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raza Alilbw b Faisal Virk2938496- 
Haris Nazarc Azam Rafiq b Ali Mudassar451101554- 
Mohammad Hamzac Junaid Khalil b Ali Mudassar1126512- 
Ali Abbasrun out (Nadeem Karamat)1442592- 
Adnan Buttc Sarmad Anwar b Ali Mudassar3767995- 
Wasim Zahoorlbw b Faisal Virk341011255- 
*Mahmood Hussainc Azam Rafiq b Ali Mudassar036-- 
+Mohammad Zohaibc Azam Rafiq b Junaid Ilyas3148685- 
Abbas Alic Nadeem Karamat b Junaid Ilyas915172- 
Waqas Ahmedc Azam Rafiq b Faisal Virk4912-- 
Tanvir Razanot out044-- 
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 14 w)30
Total(all out, 76.2 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-62, 2-86, 3-122, 4-130, 5-187, 6-187, 7-209, 8-227, 9-244, 10-244 (76.2 ov)
Medicam Group bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tahir Mughal9   1310-3
Sarmad Anwar6   0330142
Faisal Virk23   4563--
Ali Mudassar26   6804--
Junaid Ilyas12.23332--

Medicam Group second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Yasinlbw b Waqas Ahmed841732107- 
Shahid Latif (Karachi)c Abbas Ali b Tanvir Raza139127184183 
Nadeem Karamatc sub b Tanvir Raza12982- 
Tahir Mughallbw b Waqas Ahmed1537451- 
Shahid Latif (Narowal)c Mohammad Zohaib b Tanvir Raza53971436- 
+Azam Rafiqb Abbas Ali717321- 
*Junaid Khalilc Haris Nazar b Abbas Ali053-- 
Faisal Virkb Waqas Ahmed2538464- 
Ali Mudassarlbw b Tanvir Raza033-- 
Sarmad Anwarlbw b Waqas Ahmed1014301- 
Junaid Ilyasnot out002-- 
Extras(17 b, 8 lb, 8 nb)33
Total(all out, 85.2 overs)378
Fall of wickets:
1-234, 2-246, 3-259, 4-277, 5-300, 6-300, 7-346, 8-347, 9-378, 10-378 (85.2 ov)
Income Tax Department bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed25.25914-5
Abbas Ali14   3682-3
Tanvir Raza21   1794--
Wasim Zahoor13   0500--
Mahmood Hussain6   0290--
Mohammad Hamza1   030--
Raza Ali5   0330--

Income Tax Department second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raza Alilbw b Sarmad Anwar1125342- 
Haris Nazarb Ali Mudassar2928-- 
Mohammad Hamzac Sarmad Anwar b Ali Mudassar56121- 
Ali Abbasc Azam Rafiq b Faisal Virk2255683- 
Adnan Buttc Nadeem Karamat b Faisal Virk154863-- 
Wasim Zahoornot out6111612810- 
+Mohammad Zohaiblbw b Sarmad Anwar526341- 
*Mahmood Hussainnot out1663811- 
Abbas Alidid not bat      
Waqas Ahmeddid not bat      
Tanvir Razadid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 10 w)23
Total(6 wickets, 57 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-26, 3-30, 4-63, 5-70, 6-96
Medicam Group bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tahir Mughal5   1130-1
Sarmad Anwar13   340244
Faisal Virk16   6242--
Ali Mudassar9   13926-
Junaid Ilyas11   3270-1
Junaid Khalil2   090--
Mohammad Yasin1   010--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive