Pak Saudi International v United Bank Limited
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2008/09 (Pool A)
VenuePakistan Cricket Board Academy Ground, Karachi on 17th, 18th, 19th April 2009 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPak Saudi International won the toss and decided to field
ResultUnited Bank Limited won by 9 wickets
PointsPak Saudi International 0; United Bank Limited 9
UmpiresIslam Khan, Mohammad Rashid
RefereeIqbal Sheikh
Close of play day 1Pak Saudi International (1) 10/1 (Rameez Ahmed 2*; 4.2 overs)
Close of play day 2Pak Saudi International (2) 177/3 (Moinuddin 52*, Nasir Awais 15*; 53 overs)

United Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Behram Khanlbw b Zahir Siddiqi052-- 
Saad Sukhailc Zahir Siddiqi b Nadeem Babar2249773- 
Aqeel Anjumst Farhan Khan b Nasir Awais64851418- 
Waqas Haroonc Mohammad Waqas b Nasir Awais17525211 
*Tariq Haroonc Hasnain Raza b Mohammad Irfan131155179114 
Adnan Brohib Mohammad Irfan749913012- 
Shoaib Lagharic Hasnain Raza b Nasir Awais61406022 
Nabeel Khalidc Mohammad Waqas b Mohammad Irfan811181- 
Mohammad Irshadc Mohammad Waqas b Nasir Awais014-- 
+Tauseef Bohpalinot out325-- 
Rumman Raeesb Mohammad Irfan023-- 
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 82.2 overs)392
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-23, 3-101, 4-120, 5-276, 6-347, 7-382, 8-384, 9-390, 10-392 (82.2 ov)
Pak Saudi International bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zahir Siddiqi14   078111
Nadeem Babar16   1751-2
Mohammad Irfan22.21974-2
Nasir Awais25   11074--
Mohammad Waqas3   0170--
Moinuddin2   0120--

Pak Saudi International first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hasnain Razab Mohammad Irshad61525-- 
Rameez Ahmedc Behram Khan b Mohammad Irshad41935-- 
*Nadeem Babarlbw b Nabeel Khalid835541- 
Mohammad Waqasc and b Tariq Haroon2433604- 
Sabir Hussainlbw b Rumman Raees1329523- 
Moinuddinrun out (Tariq Haroon)177-- 
Mohammad Awaisc Tauseef Bohpali b Mohammad Irshad015-- 
Mohammad Irfanb Shoaib Laghari21118-- 
+Farhan Khanb Tariq Haroon2532492- 
Nasir Awaisc Nabeel Khalid b Shoaib Laghari53486710- 
Zahir Siddiqinot out812202- 
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 6 nb)11
Total(all out, 39.2 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-10, 3-18, 4-28, 5-31, 6-33, 7-63, 8-83, 9-138, 10-155 (39.2 ov)
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irshad10   1403-6
Rumman Raees11   2351--
Nabeel Khalid4   341--
Tariq Haroon6   1262--
Shoaib Laghari6.20332--
Waqas Haroon2   0120--

Pak Saudi International second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Hasnain Razac sub b Rumman Raees1154681- 
Mohammad Waqasc Tariq Haroon b Shoaib Laghari4456907- 
Sabir Hussainc Tauseef Bohpali b Waqas Haroon42971167- 
Moinuddinc Tauseef Bohpali b Mohammad Irshad671361677- 
Nasir Awaisb Waqas Haroon31324541 
+Farhan Khanlbw b Waqas Haroon099-- 
Mohammad Awaisb Mohammad Irshad034-- 
Mohammad Irfanlbw b Tariq Haroon51811278- 
Rameez Ahmedc Aqeel Anjum b Tariq Haroon271001263- 
*Nadeem Babarnot out68221- 
Zahir Siddiqib Rumman Raees0911-- 
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 96.4 overs)293
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-71, 3-153, 4-202, 5-204, 6-205, 7-208, 8-287, 9-288, 10-293 (96.4 ov)
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irshad14   3592-4
Rumman Raees16.42532--
Nabeel Khalid11   33102-
Tariq Haroon12   3362--
Shoaib Laghari23   3621-1
Waqas Haroon18   5363--
Adnan Brohi2   090--

United Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Behram Khanb Nasir Awais2529352- 
Aqeel Anjumnot out2540523- 
Adnan Brohinot out817172- 
Saad Sukhaildid not bat      
Waqas Haroondid not bat      
*Tariq Haroondid not bat      
Shoaib Lagharidid not bat      
Nabeel Khaliddid not bat      
Mohammad Irshaddid not bat      
+Tauseef Bohpalidid not bat      
Rumman Raeesdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb)2
Total(1 wicket, 14 overs)60
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Behram Khan)
Pak Saudi International bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zahir Siddiqi3   0180--
Nadeem Babar2   0110-1
Mohammad Irfan5   1160-1
Nasir Awais4   1151--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive