Warwickshire Second XI v Leicestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2009 (North Division)
VenueSwans Nest Lane, Stratford-upon-Avon on 23rd June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWarwickshire Second XI: 12 (11 to bat and field); Leicestershire Second XI: 11
TossToss not known
ResultWarwickshire Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsWarwickshire Second XI 2; Leicestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresSC Gale, R Horden
ScorersD Ayriss (Leicestershire Second XI), S Smith (Warwickshire Second XI)

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JJ Cobbc Poonia b Tahir032  0.00
+TJ Newc Tahir b Miller120127141  94.49
GP Smithb Javid517395  69.86
A Robertsb Choudhry51011  50.00
JI Popeb Miller295058  58.00
TO Flowersnot out351929  184.21
NRH Jameslbw b Tahir124  50.00
LJ Kinchrun out111520  73.33
KA Garsidenot out214  200.00
ACF Wyattdid not bat      
D Mastersdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-140, 3-154, 4-217, 5-217, 6-218, 7-259
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anyon9   05901--6.56
Tahir9   05223-27.005.78
Miller10   0612-130.006.10
Choudhry10   13811-60.003.80
Lewis2   0210-2-10.50
Javid10   0341--60.003.40

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NS Pooniac Smith b Wyatt11     
T Frostc Smith b Garside2     
TP Lewislbw b Garside0     
JE Ordc Pope b James47     
A Javidnot out118     
JP Webbst New b James1     
RM Johnsonc Garside b James8     
SH Choudhryrun out0     
NS Tahirnot out59     
AS Millerdid not bat      
CS MacLeoddid not bat      
JE Anyondid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 8 nb, 9 w)24
Total(7 wickets, 48 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-19, 3-21, 4-112, 5-120, 6-136, 7-136
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wyatt8   04714148.005.88
Garside10   15324-30.005.30
Masters6   0400-1-6.67
James10   0423--20.004.20
Kinch7   03801--5.43
Cobb7   0430---6.14





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive