North Yorkshire and South Durham Cricket League v Durham Second XI
Other matches in England 2009
VenueAcklam Park, Middlesbrough on 12th April 2009 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth Yorkshire and South Durham Cricket League won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Second XI won by 8 wickets
UmpiresM Kirkbright, G Smith
ScorersD Beach (North Yorkshire and South Durham Cricket League), FS Hilton (Durham Second XI)

North Yorkshire and South Durham Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JA Loweb Evans33827--7.89
MT Layfieldlbw b Harrison21114--18.18
GJ Prattlbw b Hindmarch1634512-47.06
AI Dittab Hindmarch1113162-84.62
MJ Symingtonnot out4775935-62.67
DC Mulhollandb Wiseman62535--24.00
Riaz Afridic Evans b Borthwick4641-66.67
D Grangec Harmison b Wiseman3812--37.50
JS Clarksonb Harmison102528--40.00
+DM Hodgsonnot out788--87.50
DO Conwaydid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 158 minutes, 40 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-23, 3-39, 4-40, 5-68, 6-73, 7-84, 8-112
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harrison5   21011130.002.00
Evans8   3161--48.002.00
Harmison7   02712-42.003.86
Hindmarch4   0212-212.005.25
Borthwick8   0221--48.002.75
Wiseman5   1102--15.002.00
Breese3   01001--3.33

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BW Harmisonb Riaz Afridi46151-66.67
K Turnerlbw b Conway035--0.00
*GR Breesenot out676387121106.35
WRS Gidmannot out3973794153.42
BA Stokesdid not bat      
SG Borthwickdid not bat      
PJ Wisemandid not bat      
PR Hindmarchdid not bat      
+TJ Hodgsondid not bat      
J Harrisondid not bat      
L Evansdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)16
Total(2 wickets, 93 minutes, 23.2 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-18
North Yorkshire and South Durham Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Riaz Afridi6   02411236.004.00
Conway4   02714324.006.75
Symington5   0200---4.00
Clarkson4   0150---3.75
Ditta2   0120---6.00

Source: Durham CCC scorebook with thanks to Brian Hunt





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive