Staffordshire Under-14s v Warwickshire Under-14s
Under-14 County Cup 2006 (Group 3)
VenueBurntwood Road, Hammerwich on 13th July 2006 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWarwickshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWarwickshire Under-14s won by 61 runs
PointsStaffordshire Under-14s 0; Warwickshire Under-14s 2

Warwickshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Jakemanb Cobden13     
P Malkinb Butler9     
U Shabirc Hughes b Cumming62     
G Hawkinsrun out37     
A Javidb Cobden39     
JPP Cornickc Cobden b Arblaster14     
KD Moseleynot out43     
TP Milnesnot out12     
K Dhokiadid not bat      
MM Nawazdid not bat      
A Pashleydid not bat      
J Truemandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)18
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-44, 3-125, 4-145, 5-167, 6-212
Staffordshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cobden8   1372--
Birks5   1240--
Burton8   0350--
Butler3   0231--
Hughes6   1150--
Cumming3   0191--
Arblaster6   0501--
Stupples3   0150--
Grimley3   0220--

Staffordshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AL Hughesb Trueman5     
CJ Beechc Jakeman b Trueman16     
J Arblasterb Milnes20     
+RJ Hassettlbw b Trueman2     
J Butlerb Shabir3     
R Burtonc Moseley b Nawaz11     
J Cobdenb Milnes29     
DT Cummingst +[unknown] b Moseley0     
E Birksb Moseley8     
C Grimleynot out47     
M Stupplesdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(17 b, 6 lb, 7 nb, 15 w)45
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-40, 3-46, 4-58, 5-66, 6-91, 7-91, 8-101, 9-186 (45 ov)
Warwickshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dhokia3   0270--
Trueman9   2223--
Javid9   2270--
Milnes4   1252--
Shabir5   2181--
Nawaz9   1251--
Moseley5   1192--

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Staffordshire Under-14s innings add to 44
--> Bowling in the Warwickshire Under-14s innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive