Trinidad and Tobago v United States of America
West Indies Cricket Board Cup 2008/09
VenueEnmore Recreation Ground, Enmore on 17th November 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTrinidad and Tobago won the toss and decided to field
ResultTrinidad and Tobago won by 6 wickets
PointsTrinidad and Tobago 5 (Bonus 1); United States of America 0
UmpiresCE Mack, NA Malcolm
Reserve UmpireCE Alfred
Man of the MatchCD Wright

United States of America inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*OM Bakerc Jaggernauth b Badree13     
G Roopnarinec Badree b Emrit0     
CD Wrightb Badree90128 6370.31
A Thyagarajanc Badree b Kelly15     
D Evansb Kelly1     
BS Bartleyb Kelly4     
+AL Dodsonnot out3147 2-65.96
GR Sewdialc Kelly b Emrit0     
TP Allennot out15     
RJ Cresserdid not bat      
Imran Awandid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Roopnarine), 2-33 (Baker), 3-100 (Thyagarajan), 4-103 (Evans), 5-114 (Bartley), 6-145 (Wright), 7-150 (Sewdial)
Trinidad and Tobago bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rampaul5   01701--3.40
Emrit8   04021-24.005.00
Badree10   32321-30.002.30
S Ganga10   04202--4.20
Jaggernauth7   0250---3.57
Kelly10   23435220.003.40

Trinidad and Tobago inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LMP Simmonsc Dodson b Cresser11     
AB Barathc Imran Awan b Thyagarajan6679 4183.54
*D Gangac Sewdial b Thyagarajan7996 5-82.29
DM Bravoc Sewdial b Thyagarajan4     
S Ganganot out8     
RA Kellynot out2     
+G Mohammeddid not bat      
S Badreedid not bat      
R Rampauldid not bat      
RR Emritdid not bat      
AS Jaggernauthdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 38 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Simmons), 2-154 (Barath), 3-161 (Bravo), 4-178 (D Ganga)
United States of America bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imran Awan10   13902--3.90
Allen1   0501--5.00
Cresser5   03015130.006.00
Evans4   0190---4.75
Baker2   0120---6.00
Bartley5   02302--4.60
Wright4   0240---6.00
Thyagarajan7   03031-14.004.29

--> GR Sewdial made his debut in ListA matches
--> OM Baker passed his previous highest score of 10 in ListA matches
--> A Thyagarajan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Trinidad and Tobago innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive