Swansea v Frocester
Cockspur Cup 2005 (Group 9 (Midlands II) Fourth Round)
VenueSt Helen's, Swansea on 12th June 2005 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFrocester won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFrocester won by 68 runs

Frocester inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*NJ Trainorc Powell b Tustain23     
EA Bressingtonc Powell b Venables1     
+I Collinsst Powell b Osbourne28     
AN Bressingtonlbw b Maggs8     
SP Popec Tustain b Payne44     
AS Robsonc and b Payne44     
BW Gannonb Payne4     
A Davisnot out3     
A Brayrun out1     
EP Woodmasondid not bat      
JP Rendelldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (EA Bressington), 2-54 (Trainor), 3-66 (Collins), 4-72 (AN Bressington), 5-149 (Robson), 6-156 (Gannon), 7-163 (Pope), 8-167 (Bray, 45 ov)
Swansea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Venables9   0311-254.003.44
Tustain9   12412254.002.67
Maggs9   3211--54.002.33
Osbourne9   0281--54.003.11
Hubschmid5   0260---5.20
Payne4   0323--8.008.00

Swansea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Paynec Trainor b AN Bressington3     
O Hamilton Smithc Davis b Rendell11     
JD Hubschmidc Trainor b Gannon4     
R Lloydc sub (DM Whincup) b Rendell7     
K Chahalc sub (DM Whincup) b Woodmason2     
NR Maggsc Rendell b AN Bressington42     
O Venablesc AN Bressington b Woodmason0     
C Tustainb Woodmason5     
R Osbournec Trainor b Rendell8     
+S Powellnot out2     
J Parkerb EA Bressington1     
Extras(4 lb, 10 w)14
Total(all out, 37.4 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Payne), 2-16 (Hubschmid), 3-33 (Lloyd), 4-35 (Hamilton Smith), 5-37 (Chahal), 6-37 (Venables), 7-49 (Tustain), 8-86 (Osbourne), 9-96 (Maggs), 10-99 (Parker, 37.4 ov)
Frocester bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gannon6   271-236.001.17
AN Bressington9   1252-127.002.78
Woodmason7   1173-314.002.43
Rendell9   1183-118.002.00
Davis5   2270-1-5.40
EA Bressington1.4111--10.000.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive