South Wilts v Andover
Cockspur Cup 2005 (Group 11 (Hants/Wilts/TV) First Round)
VenueSalisbury and South Wilts Sports Club, Salisbury on 24th April 2005 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAndover won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouth Wilts won by 55 runs

South Wilts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Rowec MC Miller b [unknown]0     
E Abelc [unknown] b MC Miller30     
JS Laneyc MC Miller b [unknown]43     
*RH Wadec MC Miller b Hooper7     
JA Haywardc [unknown] b Graham26     
+JD Cranchc [unknown] b Graham7     
N Brownb Adams27     
LPO Wolfrun out10     
T Cowleyc [unknown] b Adams1     
A Smithb RTP Miller1     
RG Cricknot out0     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 15 w)22
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Rowe), 2-70 (Abel), 3-83 (Laney), 4-93 (Wade), 5-116 (Cranch), 6-136 (Hayward), 7-167 (Brown), 8-171 (Wolf), 9-174 (Cowley), 10-174 (Smith, 44.1 ov)
Andover bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
[unknown]4   01918-24.004.75
MC Miller9   3251--54.002.78
Walsh4   1240---6.00
RTP Miller5.1191--31.001.74
[unknown]6   0261--36.004.33
Hooper5   2131--30.002.60
Graham4   01824-12.004.50
Hadfield4   0180---4.50
Adams3   0182339.006.00

Andover inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MC Millerc Hayward b Smith8     
MR Hooperc Cranch b Wolf2     
[unknown]b Smith13     
*RTP Millerb Cowley44     
[unknown]c Laney b Smith0     
M Adamsb Crick3     
J Hadfieldc Abel b Cowley20     
[unknown]c Wolf b Cowley1     
[unknown]not out6     
L Grahamc Hayward b Cowley1     
J Walshnot out5     
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Hooper), 2-18 (MC Miller), 3-33, 4-33, 5-42 (Adams), 6-97 (RTP Miller), 7-99, 8-107 (Hadfield), 9-108 (L Graham)
South Wilts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wolf7   02014-42.002.86
Smith9   12232118.002.44
Crick7   11415-42.002.00
Abel6   02901--4.83
Hayward9   490---1.00
Cowley7   0224--10.503.14





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive