Queensland Women v Women's Cricket Australia Invitation XI
Other matches in Australia 1995/96
VenueWilkes Oval, Nudgee, Brisbane on 12th January 1996 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossQueensland Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultQueensland Women won by 5 wickets

Women's Cricket Australia Invitation XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Broganc Bow b Wright1137551-29.73
MJ Bulowc Van b Bow156347--23.81
K Minifiec Pickering b Van49951038-51.58
ML Whitelbw b Wright515101-33.33
+K Birdst Brandon b Bow641321-14.63
SA Cooperb Kaatz2712--28.57
B Jervoisc and b Price102624--38.46
R Collinsc Bow b Kaatz2821--25.00
C Dickmanc and b Kaatz2129--16.67
A Rowenot out117--100.00
M Wielemakernot out274--28.57
Extras(3 b, 1 nb, 11 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Bulow), 2-32 (Brogan), 3-43 (White), 4-66 (Bird), 5-78 (Cooper), 6-96 (Jervois), 7-110 (Minifie), 8-114 (Collins), 9-115 (Dickman)
Queensland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fazackerley8   217011-2.12
Shaw6   22104--3.50
Wright10   42023-30.002.00
Bow10   41921-30.001.90
Woolway7   2160---2.29
Kaatz6   11331-12.002.17
Price2   181--12.004.00
Van1   031--6.003.00

Queensland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Vanc Bulow b Collins074--0.00
K Toshachc Bird b White2238504-57.89
SL Bowc Brogan b Rowe1810--12.50
VL Pickeringc Cooper b Rowe1332391-40.62
+M Brandonrun out21413--14.29
KM Fazackerleynot out2351622-45.10
JC Pricenot out4453537-83.02
J Kaatzdid not bat      
K Shawdid not bat      
S Woolwaydid not bat      
B Wrightdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)17
Total(5 wickets, 32 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Van), 2-18 (Bow), 3-46 (Toshach), 4-46 (Pickering), 5-55 (Brandon)
Women's Cricket Australia Invitation XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Collins6   01715-36.002.83
Rowe7   13325-21.004.71
White8   2121--48.001.50
Cooper4   13001--7.50
Brogan5   019022-3.80
Wielemaker2   070---3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive