Lowerhouse v Enfield
Transco Lancashire League 2002
VenueLiverpool Road, Lowerhouse on 24th August 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultEnfield won by 20 runs
PointsLowerhouse 4 (Batting 4); Enfield 10
UmpiresDL Hirst, RJ Singleton
ScorersYA Dickinson (Enfield), N Gaynor (Lowerhouse)

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LL Jacksonc Entwistle b J Hope8     
AHL Barkerrun out38     
M van Jaarsveld (Pro)c Rudolph b Bleazard84     
AP Bracewelllbw b Bleazard10     
+RS Edmondsc Rudolph b MD Hope6     
*M Greenhalghc Rudolph b Bleazard5     
N Holmesc Entwistle b MD Hope14     
DJ Bracewellc Entwistle b Bleazard11     
RW Greenb Bleazard0     
AJ Windlenot out1     
Imran Abidnot out12     
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 44 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Jackson), 2-145 (Barker), 3-145 (van Jaarsveld), 4-161 (AP Bracewell), 5-163 (Edmonds), 6-171 (Greenhalgh), 7-194 (DJ Bracewell), 8-194 (Holmes), 9-194 (Green)
Lowerhouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Hope9   0451--
Mahmood8   0320--
Rudolph6   2360--
MD Hope13   1502--
Bleazard8   0315--

Lowerhouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Rudolph (Pro)b Holmes30     
SAM Heatonc Barker b Jackson43     
CJ Bleazardc Imran Abid b Holmes63     
*MD Hopeb Holmes22     
D Whalleyrun out13     
+FM Entwistlenot out0     
MA Mahmooddid not bat      
J Hopedid not bat      
Husnian Sharifdid not bat      
G Shieldsdid not bat      
CAM Swiftdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)17
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 44 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Rudolph), 2-127 (Heaton), 3-152 (Bleazard), 4-188 (MD Hope), 5-188 (Whalley, 44 ov)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Holmes18   2693--
Jackson15   1621--
van Jaarsveld11   1440--

--> The match was reduced to 44 overs per side
--> M van Jaarsveld passed 1000 runs in Lancashire League matches for the season when he reached 63
--> CJ Bleazard equalled his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches in the Enfield innings

delayed start at 2.03pm





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive