Orissa Schools v Bengal Schools
Cooch Behar Trophy 1959/60 (East Zone)
VenueBarabati Stadium, Cuttack on 26th, 27th, 28th December 1959 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultBengal Schools won by 25 runs
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bengal Schools first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Senlbw b Abichandanee17     
B Kar Guptab Mohanty21     
A Royelbw b Abichandanee27     
R Nandalbw b Mohanty3     
R Mukherjeelbw b Abichandanee7     
M Donnettyb Abichandanee8     
B Roy Chowdhuryb Abichandanee7     
AK Roynot out6     
SK Sillbw b Abichandanee5     
J Panchalilbw b Abichandanee0     
RB Mukherjeeb Mohanty0     
Total(all out, 47 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-65, 3-68, 4-77, 5-89, 6-92, 7-101, 8-107, 9-107, 10-108 (47 ov)
Orissa Schools bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burke4   1130--
Rathor6   260--
Mohanty15   2403--
Abichandanee19   7277--
Patra3   0150--

Orissa Schools first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Daslbw b Sil6     
NV Rama Raolbw b Sil6     
R Burkeb Panchali10     
*MM Mohantyb Donnetty74  9- 
R Patanikb Donnetty13     
A Jenab Donnetty2     
A Rathorb Donnetty3     
AK Daslbw b Panchali5     
R Abichandaneeb Panchali0     
KN Patralbw b Panchali0     
KC Lawnot out4     
Total(all out, 52.3 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-21, 3-41, 4-82, 5-94, 6-111, 7-116, 8-121, 9-121, 10-126 (52.3 ov)
Bengal Schools bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nanda8   530--
AK Roy3   170--
Sil19   5502--
Roy Chowdhury1   0100--
R Mukherjee3   0180--
Donnetty10   3144--

Bengal Schools second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Senb Mohanty21     
B Kar Guptalbw b Mohanty2     
A Royeb Mohanty6     
R Nandalbw b Abichandanee1     
R Mukherjeec and b Mohanty21     
M Donnettyb Mohanty6     
B Roy Chowdhuryc and b Abichandanee8     
AK Roy hit wkt b Mohanty7     
SK Silb Mohanty0     
J Panchalinot out6     
RB Mukherjeeb Abichandanee5     
Total(all out, 28.5 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-17, 3-24, 4-49, 5-60, 6-67, 7-67, 8-74, 9-76, 10-86 (28.5 ov)
Orissa Schools bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burke4   0110--
Rathor2   0100--
Mohanty12   1377--

Orissa Schools second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Daslbw b Donnetty3     
NV Rama Raob Donnetty1     
R Burkeobstructing the field1     
*MM Mohantyc and b Donnetty9     
R Patanikc R Mukherjee b Donnetty2     
A Jenab Sil0     
A Rathorb Sil7     
AK Daslbw b Sil1     
R Abichandaneenot out6     
KN Patralbw b Donnetty0     
KC Lawb Donnetty10     
Total(all out, 31.2 overs)43
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-5, 3-5, 4-15, 5-16, 6-17, 7-17, 8-28, 9-41, 10-43 (31.2 ov)
Bengal Schools bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AK Roy2   200--
Sil14   5223--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive