Abbottabad v Mardan
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2007/08 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueCommerce College Ground, Abbottabad on 30th August 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultAbbottabad won by 7 wickets
PointsAbbottabad 4; Mardan 0
UmpiresNoor-ul-Hakam, Sajid Afridi

Mardan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Sajjad Alic Waqar Orakzai b Saeed Khan14     
+Kaleem-ur-Rehmanlbw b Armaghan Elahi7     
Yousuf Haroonlbw b Wajid Ali18     
Akmal Khanc Wajid Ali b Armaghan Elahi28     
Gauhar Alic Waqar Orakzai b Armaghan Elahi40     
Jawad Ghanib Ehsanullah Danish29     
Shahid Mohammadc Syed Fawad b Armaghan Elahi6     
Noor-ul-Aminlbw b Armaghan Elahi0     
Fakhar-e-Alamc Wajid Ali b Ehsanullah Danish0     
Shafiq-ur-Rehmanc Ali Dilawar b Ehsanullah Danish2     
Nabeeullahnot out4     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)16
Total(all out, 35.2 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-25, 3-72, 4-74, 5-142, 6-146, 7-146, 8-147, 9-160, 10-164 (35.2 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Armaghan Elahi16   1605--19.203.75
Saeed Khan8   0551--48.006.88
Wajid Ali5   0351--30.007.00
Ehsanullah Danish6.2173--12.671.11

Abbottabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Zafar Jadoonc Nabeeullah b Fakhar-e-Alam18     
Wajid Alic Shafiq-ur-Rehman b Noor-ul-Amin80     
Tanzeel-ur-Rehmanlbw b Shafiq-ur-Rehman19     
Syed Fawadnot out29     
+Waqar Orakzainot out8     
Ali Dilawardid not bat      
Wajid Hussaindid not bat      
Ehsanullah Danishdid not bat      
Mohammad Arifdid not bat      
Armaghan Elahidid not bat      
Saeed Khandid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 2 nb, 3 w)14
Total(3 wickets, 46.2 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-100, 3-146
Mardan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nabeeullah10   2290---2.90
Fakhar-e-Alam6   1271--36.004.50
Noor-ul-Amin17   3501--102.002.94
Shafiq-ur-Rehman8   1301--48.003.75
Gauhar Ali2   0100---5.00
Akmal Khan3   090---3.00
Sajjad Ali0.2040---12.00

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive