Uttar Pradesh v Rajasthan
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2007/08 (Central Zone)
VenueModi Stadium, Kanpur on 26th February 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajasthan won the toss and decided to field
ResultRajasthan won by 8 wickets
PointsUttar Pradesh 0 (Consolation 1); Rajasthan 4
UmpiresS Dua, RD Risodkar
RefereeHR Wasu

Uttar Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+ER Dwivedic RG Sharma b Mathur3152854-59.62
SS Shuklac Jhalani b Gehlot2436615-66.67
*M Kaiflbw b Gehlot011--0.00
PP Guptab Mathur2127403-77.78
AG Kapoorc RG Sharma b Shamsher Singh6983988183.13
RU Shuklac Jhalani b Gehlot1314182-92.86
Parvinder Singhnot out69648710-107.81
RB Elahic Saxena b Pankaj Singh1515152-100.00
Bhuvneshwar Kumarnot out9810--112.50
Imtiyaz Ahmeddid not bat      
S Tyagidid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 6 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (SS Shukla, 13.4 ov), 2-50 (Kaif, 13.5 ov), 3-71 (Dwivedi, 17.5 ov), 4-84 (Gupta, 21.6 ov), 5-101 (RU Shukla, 26.2 ov), 6-205 (Kapoor, 42.4 ov), 7-232 (Elahi, 47.1 ov)
Rajasthan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pankaj Singh10   1471--60.004.70
Gehlot10   23131-20.003.10
Mathur9   24622-27.005.11
Bishnoi5   12901--5.80
Shamsher Singh9   0591--54.006.56
Khatri5   0310---6.20
RG Sharma2   01401--7.00

Rajasthan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MD Sharmac Parvinder Singh b Kapoor73611367-119.67
RG Sharmanot out14716520417289.09
RK Bishnoib Bhuvneshwar Kumar44121-100.00
VA Saxenanot out2937543-78.38
*+RB Jhalanidid not bat      
NS Dorudid not bat      
ST Khatridid not bat      
Pankaj Singhdid not bat      
SO Mathurdid not bat      
SG Gehlotdid not bat      
Shamsher Singhdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 5 w)11
Total(2 wickets, 44.3 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-171 (MD Sharma, 35.2 ov), 2-184 (Bishnoi, 37.5 ov)
Uttar Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imtiyaz Ahmed7   0410---5.86
Bhuvneshwar Kumar5   0531--30.0010.60
Gupta10   1320---3.20
Parvinder Singh4   02001--5.00
Kaif9   04802--5.33
Kapoor1   031--6.003.00

--> ER Dwivedi made his debut in ListA matches
--> Bhuvneshwar Kumar made his debut in ListA matches
--> Imtiyaz Ahmed made his debut in ListA matches
--> S Tyagi made his debut in ListA matches
--> MD Sharma made his debut in ListA matches
--> ST Khatri made his debut in ListA matches
--> PP Gupta equalled his previous highest score of 21 in ListA matches
--> Parvinder Singh passed his previous highest score of 50 in ListA matches
--> RG Sharma passed his previous highest score of 102 in ListA matches
--> SG Gehlot achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Uttar Pradesh innings (previous best was 3-33)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive