Argentina Women v Trinidad and Tobago Under-17s Women
Women's Americas Championship 2007
VenueMaple Leaf South-West Ground, King City on 22nd August 2007 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArgentina Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultTrinidad and Tobago Under-17s Women won by 241 runs
UmpiresS Harnal (Canada), R Sivandian (Canada)
RefereeKK Patel
ScorerG Gouveia
Reserve UmpireMN Henry (Canada)
Player of the MatchAM Samaroo
PicturesArgentina celebrate a wicket

Trinidad and Tobago Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RM Marcanoc and b Vasquez716 --43.75
WI Cudjoelbw b Bruno5591 7-60.44
AM Samaroonot out128125 14-102.40
MA Sandyrun out (sub [SA Retamales])2964 2-45.31
Alice A Collinsnot out1824 1-75.00
Allison A Collinsdid not bat      
SC Ramcharandid not bat      
SW Martyrdid not bat      
*+J Pollucksinghdid not bat      
CA Ramoutardid not bat      
RK Latchmandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 10 nb, 75 w)96
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)333
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-153, 3-274
Argentina Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vasquez7   064116-42.009.14
Birnie4   12203--5.50
Greloni8   0520231-6.50
Yuli8   0730141-9.12
Canton4   046055-11.50
Bruno8   05214-48.006.50
Casas1   01306--13.00

Argentina Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DD Yulib Allison A Collins1431 3-45.16
MB Casasb Allison A Collins116 --6.25
MB Rojasst Pollucksingh b Latchman1771 2-23.94
*CA Greloninot out2083 1-24.10
V Vasquezb Martyr310 --30.00
MC Birnienot out625 --24.00
V Gibsondid not bat      
L Culleydid not bat      
+C Culleydid not bat      
D Cantondid not bat      
S Brunodid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 nb, 24 w)31
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-25, 3-64, 4-72
Trinidad and Tobago Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Allison A Collins8   02524-24.003.12
Alice A Collins8   5409--0.50
Cudjoe7   218061-2.57
Latchman8   01613148.002.00
Martyr4   01316124.003.25
Sandy3   0704--2.33
Ramoutar1   100---0.00
Marcano1   0501--5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive