India A v New Zealand A
New Zealand A in India 2022/23
VenueDR Bendre Karnataka State Cricket Association Stadium, Hubli on 8th, 9th, 10th, 11th September 2022 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNew Zealand A won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresS Kumar Singh, A Nand Kishore
RefereeSA Satbhai
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2India A (1) 229/6 (Srikar Bharat 74*, Chahar 4*; 66 overs)
Close of play day 3No play

India A first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*PK Panchalc Cleaver b Solia87148 122 
AR Easwaranc Bruce b van Beek2236 5- 
RD Gaikwadc Fletcher b van Beek515 1- 
RM Patidarc and b Duffy417 1- 
NT Tilak Varmab Duffy06 -- 
+K Srikar Bharatnot out74104 10- 
SN Thakurc Chapman b Ravindra2657 4- 
RD Chaharnot out414 1- 
Saurabh Kumardid not bat      
Umran Malikdid not bat      
Mukesh Kumardid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)7
Total(6 wickets, declared, 66 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Easwaran, 11.4 ov), 2-53 (Gaikwad, 17.1 ov), 3-62 (Patidar, 21.6 ov), 4-68 (Tilak Varma, 23.6 ov), 5-185 (Panchal, 49.2 ov), 6-223 (Thakur, 63.2 ov)
New Zealand A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Duffy18   55521-
Lister16   1410-1
van Beek12   2392--
Ravindra6   2201--
Solia12   2581--
Rippon2   0150--

New Zealand A first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JF Carterc Srikar Bharat b Mukesh Kumar1737 3- 
R Ravindranot out1431 2- 
D Cleaverc Tilak Varma b Thakur110 -- 
MS Chapmannot out02 -- 
*TC Brucedid not bat      
+CD Fletcherdid not bat      
SM Soliadid not bat      
MJG Rippondid not bat      
LV van Beekdid not bat      
JA Duffydid not bat      
BG Listerdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb)7
Total(2 wickets, 12.5 overs)39
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Carter, 9.5 ov), 2-39 (Cleaver, 12.3 ov)
India A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umran Malik3   1140-2
Mukesh Kumar3   121--

--> BG Lister made his debut in India in First-Class matches
--> D Cleaver made his debut in India in First-Class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive