India v South Africa
South Africa in India 2022 (5th Twenty20)
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on 19th June 2022 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Africa won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
UmpiresKN Ananthapadmanabhan, AK Chaudhary
TV umpireNN Menon
RefereeJ Srinath

India inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
IP Kishanb Ngidi1578-23214.29
RD Gaikwadc Pretorius b Ngidi1012151-683.33
SS Iyernot out017--10.00
*+RR Pantnot out111--0100.00
HH Pandyadid not bat      
KD Karthikdid not bat      
AR Pateldid not bat      
Bhuvneshwar Kumardid not bat      
HV Pateldid not bat      
YS Chahaldid not bat      
Aavesh Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(2 wickets, 3.3 overs)28
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Kishan, 1.6 ov), 2-27 (Gaikwad, 3.2 ov)
South Africa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Maharaj1   0160--1-2-16.00
Rabada1   050--41--5.00

South Africa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Q de Kockdid not bat      
RR Hendricksdid not bat      
HE van der Dussendid not bat      
DA Millerdid not bat      
H Klaasendid not bat      
T Stubbsdid not bat      
D Pretoriusdid not bat      
K Rabadadid not bat      
*KA Maharajdid not bat      
LT Ngididid not bat      
AA Nortjedid not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2024 CricketArchive