Gateshead Fell v Durham Academy
Northern Rock North East Premier League Division One 2007
VenueEastwood Gardens, Gateshead on 28th May 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGateshead Fell won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Durham Academy)
PointsGateshead Fell 9 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Durham Academy 14 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresP Brown, J McGurk

Durham Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PB Muchallc Gidman b Nicholls5     
K Turnerc Gidman b Nicholls6     
*U Mahomedlbw b Gidman25     
AL Smithb Phillips33     
RJ Hopwoodb Phillips25     
BA Stokesb Phillips74     
+RG Coughtrienot out24     
PR Hindmarchnot out15     
JEA Tincknelldid not bat      
AR Kirtleydid not bat      
L Evansdid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, declared, 60 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Turner), 2-30 (Muchall), 3-53 (Mahomed), 4-79 (Smith), 5-115 (Hopwood), 6-199 (Stokes)
Gateshead Fell bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Deacon12   3340--
Nicholls10   2332--
Gidman14   4391--
Phillips19   1693--
Trotter5   0360--

Gateshead Fell inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Clarkc Coughtrie b Mahomed38     
P Townerb Stokes21     
J Fosterc Coughtrie b Mahomed56     
WRS Gidmanc Coughtrie b Smith11     
WA Deaconc Hopwood b Mahomed7     
RT Smithnot out23     
*NC Phillipsb Smith5     
S Devenportnot out8     
+C Taylordid not bat      
J Nichollsdid not bat      
A Trotterdid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Towner), 2-111 (Clark), 3-143 (Gidman), 4-152 (Deacon), 5-165 (Foster), 6-170 (Phillips)
Durham Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Evans8   2280--
Hindmarch6   0270--
Stokes4   261--
Kirtley13   4450--
Tincknell4   1100--
Mahomed15   2373--
Smith10   2262--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Durham Academy innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Gateshead Fell innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive