Central Zone Under-16s v East Zone Under-16s
Vijay Hazare Trophy 1998/99
VenueMaharaja Aggarsain Stadium, Rohtak on 27th January 1999 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCentral Zone Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultCentral Zone Under-16s won by 4 wickets
PointsCentral Zone Under-16s 2; East Zone Under-16s 0
UmpiresV Chopra, Jasbir Singh

East Zone Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Baliar Singhc Kapoor b Ankush Singh1410--25.00
S Vigc Tomar b Ankush Singh22343--8.70
AA Jhunjhunwalac Tomar b Upadhyay510251-50.00
S Showelc Malviya b Panchal1752872-32.69
SS Biswalc Kapoor b Ankush Singh1108--10.00
Prabhat Kumarc Dixit b Ankush Singh079--0.00
MD Talukdarc Panchal b Harjeet Singh1520243-75.00
*AB Chatterjeeb Harjeet Singh021--0.00
D Mondalst Malviya b Dixit3046593-65.22
+Jawaid Alic and b Panchal021--0.00
M Chakrabortynot out1531342-48.39
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)21
Total(all out, 34.1 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Baliar Singh, 1.3 ov), 2-10 (Jhunjhunwala, 4.4 ov), 3-16 (Vig, 7.3 ov), 4-19 (Biswal, 9.1 ov), 5-21 (Prabhat Kumar, 11.1 ov), 6-50 (Talukdar, 16.3 ov), 7-51 (Chatterjee, 16.6 ov), 8-62 (Showel, 23.4 ov), 9-62 (Jawaid Ali, 23.6 ov), 10-107 (Mondal, 34.1 ov)
Central Zone Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Upadhyay9   22116154.002.33
Ankush Singh8   33045112.003.75
Harjeet Singh7   11622-21.002.29
Panchal7   0282--21.004.00

Central Zone Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Tomarrun out2852774-53.85
SM Dholpurec Jawaid Ali b Talukdar816231-50.00
AG Kapoorb Talukdar31212--25.00
*+PP Malviyac Prabhat Kumar b Mondal3264765-50.00
S Dixitst Jawaid Ali b Mondal912181-75.00
N Mishalc Talukdar b Mondal11721--5.88
AS Naidunot out512131-41.67
Ankush Singhnot out91162-81.82
Harjeet Singhdid not bat      
YR Panchaldid not bat      
S Upadhyaydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 11 w)13
Total(6 wickets, 32.4 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Dholpure, 4.5 ov), 2-26 (Kapoor, 8.2 ov), 3-59 (Tomar, 18.6 ov), 4-85 (Dixit, 24.5 ov), 5-93 (Malviya, 28.1 ov), 6-98 (Mishal, 30.3 ov)
East Zone Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Talukdar7   03527-21.005.00
Chakraborty1   100---0.00
Chatterjee9   21903--2.11
Jhunjhunwala6   0190---3.17
Prabhat Kumar4   040---1.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive