Sikkim Under-19s v Bengal Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1998/99 (East Zone)
VenueMining Ground, Rangpo on 18th, 19th, 20th November 1998 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSikkim Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultBengal Under-19s won by an innings and 140 runs
PointsSikkim Under-19s 0; Bengal Under-19s 8
UmpiresA Azim, SK Porel
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Bengal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Dasc Hussain b L Chettri3739573- 
M Duttac Tshering b DK Gurung4291- 
AA Sikdarc and b L Chettri224756-- 
SG Dasc Thapa b DK Gurung0920-- 
RR Nathlbw b L Chettri1618233- 
LR Shuklac L Chettri b Bhatia76799071 
*Shibsagar Singhb Bhatia3867871- 
+ML Shawb L Chettri65678371 
SS Lahirinot out42355841 
S Mitradid not bat      
Sabir Alidid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 3 nb)10
Total(8 wickets, declared, 61.2 overs)310
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Dutta), 2-61 (AS Das), 3-64 (Sikdar), 4-68 (SG Das), 5-94 (Nath), 6-193 (Shukla), 7-211 (Shibsagar Singh), 8-310 (Shaw, 61.2 ov)
Sikkim Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
L Chettri18.22874--
DK Gurung14   0672--
P Gurung9   0600--
Bhatia11   0482--
S Chettri2   0200--
Thapa7   2210--

Sikkim Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OP Tiwarilbw b Shukla1432373- 
L Chettrilbw b Shukla1334543- 
*P Gurunglbw b Shukla032-- 
KT Bhutiac Dutta b Shukla22226-- 
A Thapac AS Das b Shibsagar Singh052-- 
S Chettrib Lahiri621181- 
DK Gurungrun out (Dutta)22125-- 
+S Tsheringb Shukla41517-- 
A Hussainb Shukla11010-- 
L Bhatianot out31721-- 
L Bhadurlbw b Mitra21116-- 
Extras(7 lb)7
Total(all out, 32.5 overs)54
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Tiwari), 2-23 (P Gurung), 3-28 (L Chettri), 4-29 (Thapa), 5-29 (Bhutia), 6-36 (S Chettri), 7-49 (DK Gurung), 8-49 (Tshering), 9-50 (Hussain), 10-54 (Bhadur, 32.5 ov)
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shukla14   8156--
Sabir Ali4   290--
Shibsagar Singh12   3201--
Lahiri2   031--

Sikkim Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
OP Tiwaric Shaw b Shibsagar Singh32728-- 
L Chettrib Shibsagar Singh42537-- 
*P Gurungc Dutta b Lahiri1510-- 
KT Bhutiac and b Shibsagar Singh926241- 
A Thapac SG Das b Shibsagar Singh14152011 
S Chettrib Lahiri1122161- 
DK Gurungb Mitra134737-- 
+S Tsheringb Shibsagar Singh12171311 
A Hussainc and b Shibsagar Singh247187-1 
L Bhatialbw b Lahiri044-- 
L Bhadurnot out12236-1 
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Tiwari), 2-13 (L Chettri), 3-13 (P Gurung), 4-30 (Thapa), 5-54 (S Chettri), 6-70 (DK Gurung), 7-85 (Tshering), 8-93 (Bhutia), 9-94 (Bhatia), 10-116 (Hussain, 43.3 ov)
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shukla6   260--
Sabir Ali1   100--
Shibsagar Singh19   3536--
Lahiri14   2313--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive