Tripura Under-19s v Bengal Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1998/99 (East Zone)
VenuePolytechnic Institute Ground, Agartala on 30th, 31st October, 1st November 1998 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsTripura Under-19s 3; Bengal Under-19s 5
UmpiresR Shankar, LP Verma
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2Bengal Under-19s (1) 125/3 (Chakraborty 66*, Shukla 21*; 29 overs)

Tripura Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RH Duttalbw b Sabir Ali419251- 
C Sarkarc Chakraborty b Majumder251071453- 
A Pratapc Chakraborty b Shibsagar Singh22991023- 
RN Ghoshc Chakraborty b Shibsagar Singh025-- 
J Duttab Majumder1456672- 
+RK Duttac Shukla b Majumder32617-- 
RD Banikb Majumder1623232- 
D Sutradharc Nath b Shibsagar Singh086-- 
A Matinc Nath b Majumder921301- 
IS Ghoshc Shukla b Majumder1014161- 
KK Chowdhurynot out065-- 
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)12
Total(all out, 63.1 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (RH Dutta, 5.4 ov), 2-55 (Pratap, 34.5 ov), 3-57 (RN Ghosh, 36.1 ov), 4-59 (Sarkar, 39.3 ov), 5-69 (RK Dutta, 45.5 ov), 6-92 (Banik, 53.1 ov), 7-93 (Sutradhar, 54.5 ov), 8-99 (J Dutta, 57.4 ov), 9-115 (IS Ghosh, 61.6 ov), 10-115 (Matin, 63.1 ov)
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shukla5   2401-
Sabir Ali7   21612-
Shibsagar Singh24   14373--
Lahiri7   270-2

Bengal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AP Chakrabortyc Chowdhury b RN Ghosh668912161 
R Jainc RH Dutta b IS Ghosh11314-- 
SG Dasretired hurt512201- 
RR Nathlbw b IS Ghosh613101- 
+ML Shawlbw b Sutradhar2131461- 
LR Shuklac Sutradhar b IS Ghosh24243511 
WP Majumderc IS Ghosh b Matin40274541 
*Shibsagar Singhnot out29233831 
SS Lahiridid not bat      
Sabir Alidid not bat      
SS Chatterjeedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)16
Total(6 wickets, declared, 37.5 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Jain), 2-30 (Das), 3-83 (Nath), 4-125 (Shaw), 5-128 (Shukla), 6-208 (Majumder)
Tripura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
IS Ghosh14   165314
RN Ghosh8   1411--
Pratap3   0160--
Chowdhury3   0200--
Sutradhar5   0201--

Tripura Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RH Duttac Shaw b Shukla22234-- 
C Sarkarc and b Shukla1337601- 
A Prataplbw b Majumder29951204- 
RN Ghoshc Shaw b Chatterjee108293-- 
J Duttanot out13961221- 
+RK Duttac and b Majumder2283784- 
D Sutradharnot out1744424- 
RD Banikdid not bat      
A Matindid not bat      
IS Ghoshdid not bat      
KK Chowdhurydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)20
Total(5 wickets, 76 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (RH Dutta, 5.4 ov), 2-26 (Sarkar, 11.6 ov), 3-68 (RN Ghosh, 38.6 ov), 4-68 (Pratap, 39.1 ov), 5-98 (RK Dutta, 62.4 ov)
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shukla13   522232
Sabir Ali6   2110--
Majumder19   8282-2
Shibsagar Singh23   1019011
Lahiri8   4150--
Chatterjee7   2201--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive