Bihar Under-19s v Bengal Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1998/99 (East Zone)
VenueTata Engineering and Locomotive Company Club Ground, Jamshedpur on 24th, 25th, 26th October 1998 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBihar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBihar Under-19s 3; Bengal Under-19s 3
UmpiresS Banerjee, S Das
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2Bengal Under-19s (1) 155/4 (Chatterjee 30*, Shukla 58*; 52.2 overs)

Bengal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AP Chakrabortyc Prakash b Diwakar02535-- 
R Jainc Upadhya b Diwakar133651-- 
SG Dasc Prakash b Vikash Kumar18641002- 
RR Nathlbw b Shanker176270-- 
SS Chatterjeec Dhoni b Diwakar306497-- 
LR Shuklac Prakash b Diwakar63899071 
*Shibsagar Singhnot out3062971- 
WP Majumdernot out62519044 
+ML Shawdid not bat      
SS Lahiridid not bat      
Sabir Alidid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 21 nb, 4 w)33
Total(6 wickets, declared, 72 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Chakraborty, 7.3 ov), 2-21 (Jain, 11.3 ov), 3-64 (Nath, 27.2 ov), 4-68 (Das, 30.6 ov), 5-160 (Chatterjee, 53.6 ov), 6-161 (Shukla, 55.2 ov)
Bihar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Panda19   2600215
Diwakar16   540422
Prakash3   0170--
Shanker12   3541--
Vikash Kumar15   1431-3
Yadav5   0230-1
Upadhya2   0210-1

Bihar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Anand Kumarc Chakraborty b Majumder22234-- 
A Prakashb Shukla41021-- 
Fardeen Khanc Shaw b Shibsagar Singh924491- 
A Hashmic Majumder b Sabir Ali551351558- 
A Upadhyalbw b Sabir Ali086-- 
+MS Dhonic Nath b Chatterjee33668651 
*S Pandanot out1074842- 
Vikash Kumarlbw b Majumder2714-- 
MS Diwakarc Nath b Majumder833261- 
U Shankernot out01818-- 
A Yadavdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 10 nb, 5 w)19
Total(8 wickets, 64.3 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Prakash, 2.5 ov), 2-11 (Anand Kumar, 5.3 ov), 3-38 (Fardeen Khan, 15.1 ov), 4-39 (Upadhya, 16.4 ov), 5-103 (Dhoni, 39.3 ov), 6-116 (Hashmi, 45.6 ov), 7-129 (Vikash Kumar, 50.1 ov), 8-139 (Diwakar, 58.1 ov)
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shukla12   226121
Sabir Ali11   2272-2
Shibsagar Singh18   10151-2
Lahiri5   190-3
Chatterjee2   061--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive