Northern v Sindh
Pakistan One-Day Cup 2021/22
VenueHouse of Northern Cricket, Islamabad on 19th March 2022 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthern won the toss and decided to field
ResultSindh won by 8 runs
PointsNorthern 0; Sindh 2
UmpiresImran Javed, Nasir Hussain
RefereeIftikhar Ahmed

Sindh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sharjeel Khanb Zaman Khan39304142130.00
Saim Ayubb Mubasir Khan57345182167.65
Omair Bin Yousufb Shadab Majeed2826572-107.69
Mohammad Taharun out29181332161.11
Saad Khanrun out99101-100.00
Danish Aziznot out46273441170.37
*+Mohammad Hasannot out66111-100.00
Mohammad Asghardid not bat      
Mohammad Umardid not bat      
Asif Mehmooddid not bat      
Shahnawaz Dhanidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 3 w)7
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-92 (Sharjeel Khan, 9.2 ov), 2-107 (Saim Ayub, 11.3 ov), 3-138 (Mohammad Taha, 14.6 ov), 4-156 (Saad Khan, 17.5 ov), 5-202 (Omair Bin Yousuf, 22.6 ov)
Northern bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mubasir Khan5   0341--30.006.80
Aamer Jamal4   04801--12.00
Shadab Majeed4   0351--24.008.75
Zaman Khan5   04011-30.008.00
Imad Wasim5   0330---6.60
Mehran Mumtaz2   0270---13.50

Northern inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nasir Nawazc Mohammad Taha b Mohammad Umar011--0.00
*Haider Alic Mohammad Umar b Shahnawaz Dhani20192121105.26
Umar Aminc Saad Khan b Asif Mehmood66387773173.68
Asif Alic Mohammad Taha b Saim Ayub25152131166.67
+Rohail Nazirc Saad Khan b Saim Ayub71081-70.00
Imad Wasimc Shahnawaz Dhani b Mohammad Umar53445761120.45
Mubasir Khanc Danish Aziz b Asif Mehmood032--0.00
Aamer Jamalrun out011--0.00
Mehran Mumtazlbw b Shahnawaz Dhani88131-100.00
Zaman Khannot out149182-155.56
Shadab Majeednot out10661-166.67
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Nasir Nawaz, 0.1 ov), 2-41 (Haider Ali, 4.6 ov), 3-89 (Asif Ali, 9.2 ov), 4-101 (Rohail Nazir, 11.4 ov), 5-154 (Umar Amin, 17.2 ov), 6-154 (Mubasir Khan, 17.5 ov), 7-155 (Aamer Jamal, 17.5 ov), 8-179 (Mehran Mumtaz, 20.5 ov), 9-179 (Imad Wasim, 23.3 ov)
Sindh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Umar5   0332--15.006.60
Shahnawaz Dhani5   03721-15.007.40
Asif Mehmood5   0492-315.009.80
Danish Aziz2   0280---14.00
Saim Ayub3   0252-19.008.33
Mohammad Asghar5   03903--7.80

--> The match was reduced before play started to 25 overs per side
--> Saim Ayub made his debut in List A matches
--> Shadab Majeed made his debut in List A matches
--> Saad Khan made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Asif Mehmood made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Nasir Nawaz made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Haider Ali made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Imad Wasim made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Zaman Khan made his last appearance in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive