Southern Punjab v Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Pakistan One-Day Cup 2021/22
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 19th March 2022 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthern Punjab won the toss and decided to field
ResultKhyber Pakhtunkhwa won by 35 runs
PointsSouthern Punjab 0; Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 2
UmpiresAftab Gillani, Waleed Yaqub
RefereeIqbal Sheikh

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ashfaq Ahmedb Aamer Yamin31012--30.00
Fakhar Zamanc Aamer Yamin b Zia-ul-Haq959512274100.00
Kamran Ghulamb Zia-ul-Haq31013--30.00
Mohammad Sarwarc Tayyab Tahir b Zia-ul-Haq72851047184.71
Adil Aminc Mohammad Shehzad b Mohammad Imran71730--41.18
+Mohammad Harisb Ali Majid2025321-80.00
Mehran Ibrahimnot out3429513-117.24
*Khalid Usmanc Azam Khan b Zia-ul-Haq2521274-119.05
Mohammad Wasimnot out18813-2225.00
Imran Khandid not bat      
Sameen Guldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 5 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)285
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Ashfaq Ahmed, 2.3 ov), 2-10 (Kamran Ghulam, 5.2 ov), 3-176 (Fakhar Zaman, 32.3 ov), 4-179 (Mohammad Sarwar, 34.1 ov), 5-200 (Adil Amin, 38.5 ov), 6-212 (Mohammad Haris, 41.3 ov), 7-257 (Khalid Usman, 47.3 ov)
Southern Punjab bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aamer Yamin6   02011-36.003.33
Zia-ul-Haq10   16541-15.006.50
Ali Majid10   05811-60.005.80
Agha Salman10   0480---4.80
Mohammad Imran8   05412-48.006.75
Khushdil Shah6   0370---6.17

Southern Punjab inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Tayyab Tahirc Imran Khan b Sameen Gul31218--25.00
Mohammad Shehzadlbw b Khalid Usman28234741121.74
Sharoon Sirajlbw b Imran Khan612151-50.00
*Agha Salmanb Khalid Usman5677963172.73
Moinuddinrun out1621232-76.19
Khushdil Shahb Sameen Gul4042473195.24
+Azam Khanc and b Kamran Ghulam40273351148.15
Mohammad Imranc and b Imran Khan2527582-92.59
Aamer Yaminb Khalid Usman753-1140.00
Zia-ul-Haqrun out20182611111.11
Ali Majidnot out012--0.00
Extras(4 lb, 5 w)9
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Tayyab Tahir, 3.4 ov), 2-32 (Sharoon Siraj, 6.5 ov), 3-44 (Mohammad Shehzad, 9.2 ov), 4-75 (Moinuddin, 15.6 ov), 5-148 (Khushdil Shah, 30.2 ov), 6-158 (Agha Salman, 33.2 ov), 7-195 (Azam Khan, 36.4 ov), 8-202 (Aamer Yamin, 37.3 ov), 9-250 (Zia-ul-Haq, 43.5 ov), 10-250 (Mohammad Imran, 44.1 ov)
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imran Khan6.103421-18.505.51
Sameen Gul5   1252--15.005.00
Khalid Usman10   0683--20.006.80
Fakhar Zaman10   0360---3.60
Mohammad Wasim8   05104--6.38
Adil Amin3   0160---5.33
Kamran Ghulam2   0161--12.008.00

--> Ali Majid made his debut in List A matches
--> Aamer Yamin made his last appearance in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive