Central Punjab v Northern
Pakistan One-Day Cup 2021/22
VenueIqbal Stadium, Faisalabad on 16th March 2022 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthern won the toss and decided to field
ResultCentral Punjab won by 66 runs
PointsCentral Punjab 2; Northern 0
UmpiresQaiser Waheed, Saqib Khan
RefereeNadeem Arshad

Central Punjab inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rizwan Hussainc Rohail Nazir b Aamer Jamal3812--37.50
Ahmed Shehzadc Nasir Nawaz b Imad Wasim2038613-52.63
+Mohammad Ikhlaqc Rohail Nazir b Aamer Jamal022--0.00
Hussain Talatc Rohail Nazir b Aamer Jamal913162-69.23
Qasim Akramlbw b Imad Wasim2129423-72.41
*Raza Ali Darlbw b Mehran Mumtaz2751702-52.94
Saad Nasimc Asif Ali b Zaman Khan84951317-88.42
Zafar Goharb Salman Irshad5255594294.55
Wahab Riazlbw b Salman Irshad348--75.00
Ali Asfandc Mehran Mumtaz b Zaman Khan248--50.00
Mohammad Zeeshannot out112--100.00
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 13 w)17
Total(all out, 50 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Rizwan Hussain, 2.4 ov), 2-4 (Mohammad Ikhlaq, 2.6 ov), 3-16 (Hussain Talat, 6.3 ov), 4-46 (Ahmed Shehzad, 12.6 ov), 5-55 (Qasim Akram, 16.3 ov), 6-125 (Raza Ali Dar, 32.1 ov), 7-208 (Zafar Gohar, 46.4 ov), 8-228 (Wahab Riaz, 48.3 ov), 9-238 (Saad Nasim, 49.4 ov), 10-239 (Ali Asfand, 50 ov)
Northern bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aamer Jamal6   2163--12.002.67
Zaman Khan10   06125-30.006.10
Salman Irshad6   04122-18.006.83
Imad Wasim10   04921-30.004.90
Mubasir Khan8   03405--4.25
Mehran Mumtaz10   1341--60.003.40

Northern inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nasir Nawazb Raza Ali Dar16132811123.08
Umar Aminc Raza Ali Dar b Mohammad Zeeshan1717244-100.00
*Haider Alic Mohammad Ikhlaq b Wahab Riaz1933452-57.58
Asif Alic Mohammad Ikhlaq b Wahab Riaz1826322-69.23
Imad Wasimrun out47741062-63.51
Mubasir Khanlbw b Wahab Riaz014--0.00
+Rohail Nazirc and b Qasim Akram111930--57.89
Aamer Jamalc Mohammad Ikhlaq b Hussain Talat2231491-70.97
Mehran Mumtaznot out18152321120.00
Zaman Khanc Mohammad Ikhlaq b Wahab Riaz055--0.00
Salman Irshadb Hussain Talat025--0.00
Extras(5 w)5
Total(all out, 39.2 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Umar Amin, 4.4 ov), 2-35 (Nasir Nawaz, 5.2 ov), 3-69 (Asif Ali, 13.5 ov), 4-76 (Haider Ali, 15.5 ov), 5-76 (Mubasir Khan, 15.6 ov), 6-108 (Rohail Nazir, 23.6 ov), 7-152 (Aamer Jamal, 35.2 ov), 8-164 (Imad Wasim, 37.4 ov), 9-171 (Zaman Khan, 38.5 ov), 10-173 (Salman Irshad, 39.2 ov)
Central Punjab bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Zeeshan5   02512-30.005.00
Qasim Akram9   0421--54.004.67
Raza Ali Dar6   1241--36.004.00
Zafar Gohar7   0270---3.86
Wahab Riaz5   0224--7.504.40
Ali Asfand4   01501--3.75
Hussain Talat3.201821-10.005.40

--> Ali Asfand made his debut in List A matches
--> Mohammad Zeeshan made his debut in List A matches
--> Mohammad Ikhlaq made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Mohammad Zeeshan made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Hussain Talat passed 2000 runs in List A matches when he reached 9
--> Aamer Jamal passed his previous highest score of 10 in List A matches
--> Aamer Jamal achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Central Punjab innings (previous best was 3-51)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive