Khyber Pakhtunkhwa v Sindh
Pakistan One-Day Cup 2021/22
VenueHouse of Northern Cricket, Islamabad on 16th March 2022 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKhyber Pakhtunkhwa won the toss and decided to field
ResultSindh won by 29 runs
PointsKhyber Pakhtunkhwa 0; Sindh 2
UmpiresImran Javed, Nasir Hussain
RefereeIftikhar Ahmed

Sindh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sharjeel Khanb Mohammad Imran206136 1914151.47
Ammad Alamb Asif Afridi1229 1-41.38
Khurram Manzoorc Mohammad Haris b Mohammad Wasim2833 -184.85
Omair Bin Yousufc Mohammad Haris b Mohammad Wasim4037 5-108.11
Danish Aziznot out3835 5-108.57
+Mohammad Hasanc Mohammad Imran b Khalid Usman01 --0.00
Mohammad Tahac Khalid Usman b Arshad Iqbal3327 41122.22
Sohail Khannot out63 1-200.00
Abrar Ahmeddid not bat      
Shahnawaz Dhanidid not bat      
*Mir Hamzadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)11
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)374
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Ammad Alam, 11.6 ov), 2-165 (Khurram Manzoor, 25.2 ov), 3-276 (Sharjeel Khan, 36.6 ov), 4-308 (Omair Bin Yousuf, 40.6 ov), 5-309 (Mohammad Hasan, 41.4 ov), 6-362 (Mohammad Taha, 48.5 ov)
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arshad Iqbal7   0531--42.007.57
Mohammad Wasim10   1722--30.007.20
Mohammad Sarwar5   0330---6.60
Asif Afridi5   0371--30.007.40
Adil Amin4   0320---8.00
Mohammad Imran8   06811148.008.50
Khalid Usman8   0481--48.006.00
Kamran Ghulam3   02402--8.00

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Yasir Khanc Mohammad Hasan b Shahnawaz Dhani9982-100.00
Fakhar Zamanc Ammad Alam b Abrar Ahmed49397362125.64
Kamran Ghulamc Sharjeel Khan b Danish Aziz5561915290.16
Mohammad Sarwarc Omair Bin Yousuf b Shahnawaz Dhani89637285141.27
Adil Aminc sub b Mir Hamza756210081120.97
+Mohammad Harisc Mohammad Hasan b Shahnawaz Dhani1415232-93.33
*Khalid Usmannot out3025553-120.00
Asif Afridilbw b Sohail Khan105121-200.00
Mohammad Wasimc Mohammad Hasan b Sohail Khan022--0.00
Mohammad Imranb Shahnawaz Dhani014--0.00
Arshad Iqballbw b Shahnawaz Dhani013--0.00
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)14
Total(all out, 47 overs)345
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Yasir Khan, 1.4 ov), 2-96 (Fakhar Zaman, 14.5 ov), 3-153 (Kamran Ghulam, 21.6 ov), 4-238 (Mohammad Sarwar, 32.1 ov), 5-270 (Mohammad Haris, 36.6 ov), 6-316 (Adil Amin, 43.3 ov), 7-338 (Asif Afridi, 45.3 ov), 8-338 (Mohammad Wasim, 45.5 ov), 9-344 (Mohammad Imran, 46.5 ov), 10-345 (Arshad Iqbal, 47 ov)
Sindh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mir Hamza10   15411-60.005.40
Shahnawaz Dhani9   06453-10.807.11
Sohail Khan8   07024-24.008.75
Abrar Ahmed10   0671-160.006.70
Danish Aziz8   0691--48.008.62
Ammad Alam1   0801--8.00
Mohammad Taha1   090---9.00

--> Ammad Alam made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Asif Afridi made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Sharjeel Khan passed his previous highest score of 194 in List A matches
--> Sharjeel Khan passed 4000 runs in List A matches when he reached 162
--> Mohammad Taha passed his previous highest score of 19 in List A matches
--> Shahnawaz Dhani achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches when he dismissed Mohammad Imran in the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa innings (previous best was 3-22)
--> Shahnawaz Dhani achieved his first five wickets in an innings in List A matches in the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive