Northern v Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Pakistan One-Day Cup 2021/22
VenueHouse of Northern Cricket, Islamabad on 10th March 2022 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKhyber Pakhtunkhwa won the toss and decided to field
ResultKhyber Pakhtunkhwa won by 5 wickets
PointsNorthern 0; Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 2
UmpiresImran Javed, Saqib Khan
RefereeIftikhar Ahmed

Northern inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ali Imranb Mohammad Sarwar41738--23.53
Umar Aminnot out12413522113291.85
Haider Alic Kamran Ghulam b Mohammad Sarwar6811--75.00
*Shadab Khanc Mohammad Haris b Mohammad Sarwar8432-200.00
+Rohail Nazirc Mohammad Haris b Khalid Usman3340454-82.50
Mubasir Khanb Arshad Iqbal2232313-68.75
Imad Wasimc sub (Waqar Ahmed (3)) b Adil Amin2823325-121.74
Asif Alic Kamran Ghulam b Asif Afridi277--28.57
Musa Khannot out2936472-80.56
Zaman Khandid not bat      
Salman Irshaddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 nb, 7 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Ali Imran, 7.1 ov), 2-47 (Haider Ali, 9.1 ov), 3-55 (Shadab Khan, 9.5 ov), 4-103 (Rohail Nazir, 21.1 ov), 5-144 (Mubasir Khan, 30.1 ov), 6-185 (Imad Wasim, 36.2 ov), 7-191 (Asif Ali, 38.4 ov)
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sameen Gul5   03602--7.20
Arshad Iqbal8   04212248.005.25
Mohammad Sarwar6   0243--12.004.00
Mohammad Wasim9   06203--6.89
Asif Afridi10   0561--60.005.60
Khalid Usman10   1341--60.003.40
Adil Amin2   0111--12.005.50

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Fakhar Zamanc Rohail Nazir b Musa Khan2511--40.00
Aamer Azmatc Haider Ali b Imad Wasim2636522272.22
Kamran Ghulamlbw b Imad Wasim102030-150.00
Mohammad Sarwarc Salman Irshad b Asif Ali11912616012194.44
Adil Aminst Rohail Nazir b Shadab Khan6070883185.71
+Mohammad Harisnot out3840632195.00
Mohammad Wasimnot out4111-400.00
*Khalid Usmandid not bat      
Asif Afrididid not bat      
Arshad Iqbaldid not bat      
Sameen Guldid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)14
Total(5 wickets, 49.3 overs)273
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Fakhar Zaman, 2.1 ov), 2-39 (Kamran Ghulam, 8.1 ov), 3-44 (Aamer Azmat, 10.5 ov), 4-183 (Adil Amin, 35.4 ov), 5-269 (Mohammad Sarwar, 49.2 ov)
Northern bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Musa Khan5   12511130.005.00
Zaman Khan9   05502--6.11
Imad Wasim10   1542--30.005.40
Shadab Khan10   04511-60.004.50
Salman Irshad9   04802--5.33
Mubasir Khan6   03601--6.00
Asif Ali0.3041--3.008.00

--> Musa Khan made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Aamer Azmat made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Imad Wasim passed 2500 runs in List A matches when he reached 22
--> Musa Khan passed his previous highest score of 10 in List A matches
--> Mohammad Sarwar passed his previous highest score of 11 in List A matches
--> Mohammad Sarwar made his first century in List A matches
--> Mohammad Sarwar achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches when he dismissed Haider Ali in the Northern innings (previous best was 1-25)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive