Northern v Southern Punjab
Pakistan One-Day Cup 2021/22
VenueHouse of Northern Cricket, Islamabad on 8th March 2022 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthern won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouthern Punjab won by 67 runs
PointsNorthern 0; Southern Punjab 2
UmpiresImran Javed, Saqib Khan
RefereeAnis Sheikh

Southern Punjab inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zain Abbasc Rohail Nazir b Aamer Jamal138--33.33
Mukhtar Ahmedc Athar Mahmood b Aamer Jamal714221-50.00
+Zeeshan Ashrafc Rohail Nazir b Musa Khan1821351185.71
*Agha Salmanc Rohail Nazir b Musa Khan171134204186127.61
Sharoon Sirajc Ali Imran b Aamer Jamal2038582-52.63
Khushdil Shahst Rohail Nazir b Mubasir Khan2433442172.73
Mohammad Imranlbw b Mubasir Khan498--44.44
Aamer Yaminc and b Imad Wasim142--25.00
Abbas Afridic Umar Amin b Athar Mahmood132336--56.52
Faisal Akramnot out2535--40.00
Rahat Alic Haider Ali b Athar Mahmood6551-120.00
Extras(3 lb, 14 w)17
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)284
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-13, 3-41, 4-86, 5-137, 6-149, 7-150, 8-209, 9-277, 10-284 (48.1 ov)
Northern bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Athar Mahmood8.106523-24.507.96
Aamer Jamal10   05637-20.005.60
Musa Khan10   16223-30.006.20
Imad Wasim10   04711-60.004.70
Mubasir Khan10   0512--30.005.10

Northern inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Hurairac Zain Abbas b Aamer Yamin2820276-140.00
Ali Imranc Zeeshan Ashraf b Aamer Yamin1519381-78.95
*Haider Alic sub b Abbas Afridi132952--44.83
Umar Aminrun out1325271-52.00
+Rohail Nazirb Mohammad Imran4042476-95.24
Mubasir Khanc and b Khushdil Shah65629771104.84
Asif Alilbw b Mohammad Imran1114142-78.57
Imad Wasimc Sharoon Siraj b Agha Salman142438--58.33
Aamer Jamalc Agha Salman b Khushdil Shah61123--54.55
Musa Khanrun out61171-54.55
Athar Mahmoodnot out065--0.00
Extras(3 nb, 3 w)6
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-64, 3-68, 4-82, 5-144, 6-164, 7-203, 8-210, 9-216, 10-217 (43.2 ov)
Southern Punjab bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rahat Ali3   0300---10.00
Aamer Yamin8   12922124.003.62
Khushdil Shah7.21292--22.003.95
Agha Salman5   1251--30.005.00
Abbas Afridi8   03411148.004.25
Faisal Akram6   0400---6.67
Mohammad Imran6   0302-118.005.00

--> Mukhtar Ahmed made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Agha Salman passed his previous highest score of 113 in List A matches
--> Agha Salman passed 1500 runs in List A matches when he reached 16
--> Mubasir Khan passed his previous highest score of 43 in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive