Khulna Division v Rangpur Division
Bangabandhu National Cricket League 2020/21 (Tier 1)
VenueCricket Garden, Rangpur on 29th, 30th, 31st March, 1st April 2021 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhulna Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRangpur Division won by 7 wickets
PointsKhulna Division 1.5 (Bowling 1.5); Rangpur Division 10.64 (Batting 1.14, Bowling 1.5)
UmpiresGazi Sohel, Moniruzzaman
RefereeEnamul Haque
Reserve UmpireAsadur Rahman
Close of play day 1Rangpur Division (1) 103/3 (Tanveer Haider 29*, Nasir Hossain 19*; 29 overs)
Close of play day 2Khulna Division (2) 4/1 (Amit Majumder 0*, Imrul Kayes 4*; 1.3 overs)
Close of play day 3Rangpur Division (2) 16/0 (Jahid Javed 14*, Nobin Islam 1*; 7 overs)
Man of the MatchMukidul Islam

Khulna Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Robiul Islamc Rishad Hossain b Mukidul Islam011-- 
Amit Majumderc Mahmudul Hasan b Mukidul Islam413241- 
Imrul Kayeslbw b Mukidul Islam011-- 
Tushar Imranc Rishad Hossain b Mukidul Islam11613620021- 
*+Nurul Hasanc Mahmudul Hasan b Nobin Islam31448231 
Nahidul Islamc Dhiman Ghosh b Ariful Haque2942524- 
Ziaur Rahmanc Ariful Haque b Nobin Islam0912-- 
Masum Khanb Ariful Haque616261- 
Abdul Halimc Nasir Hossain b Mukidul Islam916252- 
Minhazur Rahmanc Dhiman Ghosh b Mukidul Islam918292- 
Tipu Sultannot out4171- 
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Robiul Islam, 0.1 ov), 2-0 (Imrul Kayes, 0.2 ov), 3-19 (Amit Majumder, 4.4 ov), 4-93 (Nurul Hasan, 21.5 ov), 5-156 (Nahidul Islam, 33.6 ov), 6-171 (Ziaur Rahman, 36.4 ov), 7-191 (Masum Khan, 42.6 ov), 8-195 (Tushar Imran, 43.3 ov), 9-212 (Abdul Halim, 47.5 ov), 10-221 (Minhazur Rahman, 49.2 ov)
Rangpur Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mukidul Islam13.21646--
Sajidul Islam8   2350--
Ariful Haque15   2542-1
Mahmudul Hasan1   060--
Suhrawadi Shuvo2   0140--
Nobin Islam9   0312--
Rishad Hossain1   0601-

Rangpur Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jahid Javedlbw b Abdul Halim3248795- 
Nobin Islamb Masum Khan014-- 
Suhrawadi Shuvoc Robiul Islam b Ziaur Rahman1534553- 
Tanveer Haiderc Imrul Kayes b Masum Khan3153874- 
Nasir Hossainlbw b Robiul Islam661161729- 
*Ariful Haquelbw b Masum Khan9716427011- 
Mahmudul Hasanlbw b Robiul Islam25364922 
+Dhiman Ghoshrun out (Minhazur Rahman)43821078- 
Rishad Hossainc Robiul Islam b Abdul Halim1523373- 
Sajidul Islamb Masum Khan2121384- 
Mukidul Islamnot out0611-- 
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)19
Total(all out, 97.1 overs)364
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Nobin Islam, 1.1 ov), 2-52 (Suhrawadi Shuvo, 12.3 ov), 3-63 (Jahid Javed, 15.1 ov), 4-106 (Tanveer Haider, 30.1 ov), 5-181 (Nasir Hossain, 50.6 ov), 6-230 (Mahmudul Hasan, 52.5 ov), 7-313 (Dhiman Ghosh, 87.4 ov), 8-324 (Ariful Haque, 89.1 ov), 9-356 (Rishad Hossain, 94.6 ov), 10-364 (Sajidul Islam, 97.1 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Halim23   2882--
Masum Khan22.14784--
Ziaur Rahman23   386141
Nahidul Islam1   050--
Minhazur Rahman7   0370--
Robiul Islam12   1412--
Tipu Sultan9   0230--

Khulna Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Robiul Islamc Dhiman Ghosh b Mukidul Islam011-- 
Amit Majumderc Mahmudul Hasan b Mukidul Islam8916625614- 
Imrul Kayesc Suhrawadi Shuvo b Ariful Haque31435541 
Nahidul Islamb Mahmudul Hasan30416851 
Tushar Imranb Mukidul Islam2119-- 
*+Nurul Hasanb Mukidul Islam011-- 
Ziaur Rahmanc Rishad Hossain b Mukidul Islam647010772 
Masum Khanc Nobin Islam b Mahmudul Hasan16495011 
Abdul Halimc Dhiman Ghosh b Mukidul Islam022-- 
Minhazur Rahmannot out932421- 
Tipu Sultanc Mahmudul Hasan b Suhrawadi Shuvo034-- 
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)18
Total(all out, 69.3 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Robiul Islam, 0.1 ov), 2-48 (Imrul Kayes, 12.5 ov), 3-99 (Nahidul Islam, 27.5 ov), 4-106 (Tushar Imran, 30.1 ov), 5-106 (Nurul Hasan, 30.2 ov), 6-232 (Ziaur Rahman, 54.3 ov), 7-233 (Amit Majumder, 56.4 ov), 8-233 (Abdul Halim, 56.6 ov), 9-258 (Masum Khan, 68.4 ov), 10-259 (Tipu Sultan, 69.3 ov)
Rangpur Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mukidul Islam20   3676--
Sajidul Islam6   1340--
Nobin Islam6   13201-
Ariful Haque13   157112
Mahmudul Hasan14   6242--
Rishad Hossain4   11401-
Suhrawadi Shuvo2.31151--
Nasir Hossain4   180--

Rangpur Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jahid Javedb Abdul Halim37516531 
Nobin Islamlbw b Abdul Halim11532-- 
Suhrawadi Shuvonot out18681082- 
Tanveer Haiderc Nurul Hasan b Robiul Islam1023231- 
Nasir Hossainnot out48445172 
Mahmudul Hasandid not bat      
Mukidul Islamdid not bat      
+Dhiman Ghoshdid not bat      
Rishad Hossaindid not bat      
Sajidul Islamdid not bat      
*Ariful Haquedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 33.3 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Nobin Islam, 7.4 ov), 2-50 (Jahid Javed, 13.3 ov), 3-62 (Tanveer Haider, 19.3 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Masum Khan8   2240--
Abdul Halim8   33121-
Nahidul Islam6   290--
Robiul Islam6   0331--
Minhazur Rahman3   060--
Tipu Sultan1   0100--
Imrul Kayes1.3060--

--> Amit Majumder (2) passed his previous highest score of 68 in First-Class matches
--> Imrul Kayes (2) passed 7000 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 12
--> Mukidul Islam achieved his best innings bowling analysis in First-Class matches when he dismissed Minhazur Rahman in the Khulna Division first innings (previous best was 5-37)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive