Galle Cricket Club v Negombo Cricket Club
Sri Lanka Cricket Twenty20 Tournament 2020/21 (Group A)
VenueP Sara Oval, Colombo on 11th March 2021 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNegombo Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsGalle Cricket Club 1; Negombo Cricket Club 1
UmpiresWN de Silva, BSP Fernando
RefereeN Devarajan

Galle Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RD Kanchanast Milantha b Munaweera4542 31107.14
+GHV Dulsarac Milantha b Fernando25 --40.00
DET Rathnayakec Silva b Indrasiri5136 42141.67
NANN Pererac Silva b Munaweera46 --66.67
JRG Namallbw b Peiris1016 --62.50
RM Wijesiric Warnapura b Peiris116 -1183.33
WC de Silvac Warnapura b Peiris86 -1133.33
ATN Priyadarshananot out11 --100.00
RJI Udayanganot out52 1-250.00
SC Lakshandid not bat      
*TR Priyandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 w)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Dulsara, 1.6 ov), 2-102 (Kanchana, 13.3 ov), 3-104 (Rathnayake, 14.2 ov), 4-109 (Perera, 15.3 ov), 5-125 (Wijesiri, 17.2 ov), 6-138 (de Silva, 19.2 ov), 7-138 (Namal, 19.3 ov)
Negombo Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Munaweera4   0242--12.006.00
Fernando3   02311-18.007.67
Gamage4   0280---7.00
Indrasiri4   02211-24.005.50
Peiris4   0333--8.008.25
Thattil1   090---9.00

Negombo Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJADDLA Jayasinghedid not bat      
*EMDY Munaweeradid not bat      
RP Thattildid not bat      
+BKEL Milanthadid not bat      
MS Warnapuradid not bat      
WAAM Silvadid not bat      
KN Peirisdid not bat      
SADU Indrasiridid not bat      
NT Gamagedid not bat      
TPI Lakshankadid not bat      
WRC Fernandodid not bat      

--> JRG Namal made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> DET Rathnayake passed his previous highest score of 31 in Twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive