Nottinghamshire Under-18s v Derbyshire Under-18s
Other matches in England 2020
VenueNottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham on 30th August 2020 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNottinghamshire Under-18s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNottinghamshire Under-18s won by 7 wickets
UmpiresH Fidler, TR Riley
ScorerBP Chapman (Nottinghamshire Under-18s)

Derbyshire Under-18s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MD Wagstaffc Schadendorf b Panter1412 11116.67
A Haleemb Park5054 4-92.59
A Harrisonc and b Park1520 1-75.00
Z Ranac Park b Singh613 --46.15
J Lawtonb Singh47 --57.14
NJ Pottsnot out610 --60.00
+C Lawrencenot out44 --100.00
J Lawrencedid not bat      
Z Abbasdid not bat      
T Katariadid not bat      
C Wilsondid not bat      
B Hallidaydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 17 w)21
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Wagstaff), 2-73 (Harrison), 3-92 (Rana), 4-101 (Lawton), 5-113 (Haleem)
Nottinghamshire Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
King3   02503--8.33
Panter3   01412-18.004.67
Parkin1   0100---10.00
Singh4   01422-12.003.50
Farhan Ahmed4   01601--4.00
Park3   02627-9.008.67
Haider2   0110---5.50

Nottinghamshire Under-18s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+DJ Schadendorfc Lawton b Wilson2114 31150.00
S Seecharanc C Lawrence b Wilson913 1-69.23
SD Menzhausennot out3327 2-122.22
Q Haiderc Lawton b Halliday57 --71.43
*S Kingnot out4422 62200.00
F Singhdid not bat      
T Hollanddid not bat      
G Parkdid not bat      
S Kayedid not bat      
I Parkindid not bat      
B Panterdid not bat      
Farhan Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 8 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 13.4 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Schadendorf), 2-38 (Seecharan), 3-51 (Haider)
Derbyshire Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Potts3   03302--11.00
Abbas2   01501--7.50
Wilson2   0112216.005.50
Wagstaff2   0180---9.00
Halliday2   0171--12.008.50
J Lawrence2   0140---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive