Adelaide Strikers Women v Perth Scorchers Women
Rebel Women's Big Bash League 2020/21
VenueDrummoyne Oval, Sydney on 1st November 2020 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPerth Scorchers Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsAdelaide Strikers Women 1; Perth Scorchers Women 1
UmpiresTJ Matibiri, M Qureshi
RefereeK Hannam

Adelaide Strikers Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TM McGrathc Down b Peschel613 --46.15
L Wolvaardtc Devine b Peschel1014 1-71.43
SR Taylorc Graham b Devine3016 41187.50
BE Pattersonc Banting b Glenn59 --55.56
A Wellingtonnot out44 --100.00
M Pennanot out114 11275.00
KM Mackdid not bat      
+TJ McPharlindid not bat      
SJ Coytedid not bat      
*M Schuttdid not bat      
DR Browndid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 10 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (McGrath, 4.1 ov), 2-18 (Wolvaardt, 4.3 ov), 3-28 (Patterson, 7.1 ov), 4-58 (Taylor, 9.1 ov)
Perth Scorchers Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Bolton2   01801-4  -9.00
Devine2   01412-8  12.007.00
Peschel2   052--8  6.002.50
Cleary1   090--1  -9.00
Glenn2   0181--4  12.009.00
Graham1   050--2  -5.00

Perth Scorchers Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SFM Devinec McPharlin b Brown04 --0.00
+BL Mooneynot out128 2-150.00
NE Boltonnot out85 1-160.00
HL Grahamdid not bat      
CL Piparodid not bat      
MP Bantingdid not bat      
S Glenndid not bat      
JL Barsbydid not bat      
PM Clearydid not bat      
TCJ Pescheldid not bat      
LR Downdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 w)5
Total(1 wicket, 2.5 overs)25
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Devine, 1.2 ov)
Adelaide Strikers Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Schutt1.501402-6  -7.64
Brown1   0911-1  6.009.00

--> Adelaide Strikers Women innings was reduced to 10 overs, Perth Scorchers Women target was 52 runs in 7 overs
--> Adelaide Strikers Women powerplay 1: overs 1 to 3 (7/0)
--> Adelaide Strikers Women innings: 50 in 8.3 overs
--> LR Down made her debut in Women's Big Bash League matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive