Brisbane Heat Women v Hobart Hurricanes Women
Rebel Women's Big Bash League 2020/21
VenueSydney Showground Stadium, Sydney on 31st October 2020 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossHobart Hurricanes Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsBrisbane Heat Women 1; Hobart Hurricanes Women 1
UmpiresGJ Davidson, R Howard
TV umpireAK Wilds
RefereeSR Bernard

Brisbane Heat Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+GP Redmayneb Vakarewa02 --0.00
ML Greenc and b Carey3324 41137.50
*JL Jonassennot out2927 4-107.41
GM Harrisnot out1313 2-100.00
LM Kimmincedid not bat      
AC Kerrdid not bat      
MC Hinkleydid not bat      
DM Kimmincedid not bat      
GK Prestwidgedid not bat      
N de Klerkdid not bat      
NM Hancockdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 w)5
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 11 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Redmayne, 0.2 ov), 2-57 (Green, 7.5 ov)
Hobart Hurricanes Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Vakarewa3   02011-8  18.006.67
Tryon2   01401-6  -7.00
Matthews1   090--1  -9.00
Hepburn2   0170--6  -8.50
Carey2   0111--4  12.005.50
Smith1   0701-3  -7.00

Hobart Hurricanes Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+RH Priestnot out1612 3-133.33
CL Tryonnot out2615 22173.33
HK Matthewsdid not bat      
NJ Careydid not bat      
NE Stalenbergdid not bat      
*CL Halldid not bat      
SK Moloneydid not bat      
EJ Kershawdid not bat      
A Smithdid not bat      
BL Hepburndid not bat      
BW Vakarewadid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(no wicket, 4.3 overs)43
Brisbane Heat Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Prestwidge1   020--4  -2.00
Jonassen1   0130--2  -13.00
Hancock1   0901-3  -9.00
DM Kimmince1   0160--1  -16.00
Kerr0.3030---  -6.00

--> The match was reduced to 11 overs per side, Hobart Hurricanes Women target was 106 runs
--> Brisbane Heat Women powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (37/1)
--> Brisbane Heat Women innings: 50 in 6.6 overs
--> N de Klerk made her debut in Women's Big Bash League matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive