Morton Colliery v Cutthorpe
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One Northern Group 2020
VenueBack Lane, Morton on 25th July 2020 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCutthorpe won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Morton Colliery)
PointsMorton Colliery 16 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Cutthorpe 8 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresP Marshall, P Thompson
ScorerN Matthews

Morton Colliery inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Cauntc Thompson b Sadler40     
A Eyrec Sadler b Van Meekeren27     
J Lemonb Leonard28     
S Bhattb Van Meekeren25     
A Hollandb Nelis22     
*B Matthewsc Leonard b Levy25     
B Clarkenot out6     
D Greavesc Thompson b Levy1     
J Jarvisnot out2     
+J Stonedid not bat      
D Vardydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Eyre), 2-92 (Lemon), 3-116 (Caunt), 4-143 (Bhatt), 5-176 (Holland), 6-180 (Matthews), 7-182 (Greaves)
Cutthorpe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Van Meekeren10   0312--
Nelis5   0401--
Leonard10   1411--
Levy5   1192--
Sadler10   0571--

Cutthorpe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Levyc Greaves b Clarke8     
M Cluerc Greaves b Clarke0     
M Webberc Lemon b Clarke4     
E Barlowb Clarke0     
B Kinghamlbw b Greaves0     
P Van Meekerenc Lemon b Clarke35     
L Sadlerc Stone b Matthews25     
*A Thompsonc Stone b Greaves24     
+D Bushb Lemon34     
D Nelisnot out2     
A Leonardnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 31 w)32
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Cluer), 2-14 (Webber), 3-14 (Barlow), 4-17 (Kingham), 5-19 (Levy), 6-78 (Van Meekeren), 7-98 (Sadler), 8-143 (Thompson), 9-163 (Bush)
Morton Colliery bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clarke10   2305--
Greaves9   2262--
Vardy1   0210--
Matthews10   1411--
Jarvis5   0240--
Lemon5   1211--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 40 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 80 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive