Sunderland v Blaydon
Foster's North East Premier League Division One 2005
VenueAshbrooke, Sunderland on 18th June 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBlaydon won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSunderland won by 5 wickets
PointsSunderland 27 (Batting 7, Bowling 5); Blaydon 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresPR Gardener, W Jackson

Blaydon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Underwoodc Mustard b Black21     
IJ Somervilleb Shah23     
S Smithb SJE Brown21     
*MT Drakelbw b SJE Brown0     
NC McGarrellc Scott b Black22     
Geoff Stewartc Rushworth b Black0     
R Marshallc SM Brown b Black15     
G Onionsb Black0     
+N Hillmanc Boyd b SJE Brown32     
Gary Stewartnot out28     
J O'Neillb SJE Brown0     
Total(all out, 60.5 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Underwood), 2-71 (Smith), 3-75 (Drake), 4-103 (McGarrell), 5-103 (Geoff Stewart), 6-108 (Marshall), 7-108 (Onions), 8-120 (Somerville), 9-160 (Hillman), 10-176 (O'Neill, 60.5 ov)
Sunderland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Black16   3465--
SJE Brown13.55314--
Scott8   5100--
Butler11   1420--
Shah12   1411--

Sunderland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SJ Oldc Hillman b Onions0     
F Napierc Geoff Stewart b Gary Stewart9     
LJ Rushworthc Geoff Stewart b McGarrell28     
A Mustardc Onions b O'Neill36     
GM Scottlbw b O'Neill60     
SM Brownnot out15     
IH Shahnot out6     
MI Blackdid not bat      
+R Boyddid not bat      
SJE Browndid not bat      
J Butlerdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 47.2 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Old), 2-17 (Napier), 3-52 (Rushworth), 4-120 (Mustard), 5-168 (Scott)
Blaydon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Onions16   3541--
Gary Stewart10   4261--
McGarrell14   1511--
O'Neill7   0292--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Blaydon innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Sunderland innings
--> Blaydon score at 60 overs was 176-?





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive