Eagles v Rhinos
Pro50 Championship 2019/20
VenueHarare Sports Club, Harare on 8th February 2020 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEagles won the toss and decided to field
ResultEagles won by 9 wickets
PointsEagles 4; Rhinos 0
UmpiresT Musakwa, S Rwaziyeni
RefereeO Chirombe
Reserve UmpireD Shawane

Rhinos inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TT Chibvongodzec Ngarava b Mufudza92534--36.00
*PS Masvaurec Chigumbura b Jakiel812191-66.67
TK Musakandac Munyonga b Jaure4037465-108.11
PJ Moorc Ngarava b Mambo2028421-71.43
N Madzivac Chakabva b Jaure131325-1100.00
TS Chisororun out (Chigumbura->Chakabva)224--100.00
R Nyathic Madhevere b Jakiel101117--90.91
+NP Mayavonot out121420--85.71
CT Mumbanot out18812-2225.00
BA Mavutadid not bat      
T Chingwaradid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 3 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 113 minutes, 25 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Masvaure, 4.3 ov), 2-37 (Chibvongodze, 9.1 ov), 3-81 (Musakanda, 15.6 ov), 4-93 (Moor, 17.6 ov), 5-96 (Chisoro, 18.4 ov), 6-107 (Madziva, 20.3 ov), 7-115 (Nyathi, 22.1 ov)
Eagles bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ngarava5   1250---5.00
Jaure5   03121-15.006.20
Mambo5   0211--30.004.20
Jakiel5   0332--15.006.60
Mufudza3   01311-18.004.33
Munyonga1   070---7.00
Madhevere1   050---5.00

Eagles inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TS Kamunhukamwenot out81567093144.64
+RW Chakabvac Masvaure b Chingwara1719311-89.47
KO Maunzenot out3229382-110.34
TT Munyongadid not bat      
*E Chigumburadid not bat      
WN Madheveredid not bat      
PT Mambodid not bat      
T Mufudzadid not bat      
KK Jauredid not bat      
R Ngaravadid not bat      
D Jakieldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)13
Total(1 wicket, 70 minutes, 17.1 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Chakabva, 7.1 ov)
Rhinos bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chisoro5   02601--5.20
Chingwara3   02012-18.006.67
Mumba2   0190---9.50
Madziva3   039031-13.00
Chibvongodze1   080---8.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 25 overs per side
--> WN Madhevere made his debut in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive