Chandigarh Women v Punjab Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2019/20 (Group D)
VenueShaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium, Naya Raipur on 21st October 2019 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChandigarh Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultPunjab Women won by 17 runs
PointsChandigarh Women 0; Punjab Women 4
UmpiresD Das, JB Sangani
RefereeR Seth

Punjab Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Akhtarnot out2918 2-161.11
P Malikc Yadav b P Saini01 --0.00
N Bishtc S Saini b Devi14 --25.00
BN Meenanot out1613 1-123.08
*+Parveen Khandid not bat      
A Kaurdid not bat      
K Kourdid not bat      
M Kesardid not bat      
H Dhillondid not bat      
K Ahujadid not bat      
S Ranidid not bat      
Extras(1 b)1
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 6 overs)47
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Malik, 0.2 ov), 2-6 (Bisht, 1.2 ov)
Chandigarh Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
P Saini2   0111--12.005.50
Devi2   0211--12.0010.50
Shibi1   080---8.00
Badhan1   060---6.00

Chandigarh Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Kaurnot out1721 1-80.95
P Guleriarun out (Dhillon)48 --50.00
M Pandeyb Rani02 --0.00
N Sharmarun out (Meena)33 --100.00
S Thakurnot out12 --50.00
M Badhandid not bat      
R Devidid not bat      
K Shibidid not bat      
+S Yadavdid not bat      
P Sainidid not bat      
S Sainidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 w)5
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 6 overs)30
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Guleria, 3.4 ov), 2-20 (Pandey, 3.6 ov), 3-26 (Sharma, 4.6 ov)
Punjab Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rani2   051 -12.002.50
Meena1   050 --5.00
Kesar2   0100 --5.00
Ahuja1   060 --6.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 6 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive