Tshwane Spartans v Durban Heat
Mzansi Super League 2019/20
VenueSuperSport Park, Centurion on 21st November 2019 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossDurban Heat won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsTshwane Spartans 2; Durban Heat 2
UmpiresSD Harris, A Steenkamp
TV umpireS Gasa
RefereeZTA Ndamane
Reserve UmpireJW Sadler

Tshwane Spartans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
TB de Bruynrun out (Phehlukwayo)4025356-6160.00
D Elgarnot out5737747-7154.05
AB de Villiersc Vilas b Phehlukwayo266--533.33
*+H Klaasenc Lubbe b Siboto231620318143.75
PJ van Biljonc and b Abbott5461-2125.00
PWA Muldernot out6251-0300.00
TK Currandid not bat      
M Morkeldid not bat      
LT Ngididid not bat      
RE van der Merwedid not bat      
LL Sipamladid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 6 w)8
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 75 minutes, 15 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-81 (de Bruyn, 7.6 ov), 2-86 (de Villiers, 9.3 ov), 3-123 (Klaasen, 13.3 ov), 4-133 (van Biljon, 14.3 ov)
Durban Heat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Jansen3   0290--44--9.67
Abbott3   03311-56-18.0011.00
Phehlukwayo3   03213-43-18.0010.67
Siboto3   02512-84-18.008.33
Maharaj3   0200--711-6.67

Durban Heat inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
WB Marshallc and b Ngidi011--10.00
AD Halesnot out75121-2140.00
WJ Lubbec de Villiers b Ngidi011--10.00
*+DJ Vilasb Morkel1469-22233.33
DA Millernot out001--00.00
RS Boparadid not bat      
AL Phehlukwayodid not bat      
KA Maharajdid not bat      
M Jansendid not bat      
KJ Abbottdid not bat      
MP Sibotodid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 12 minutes, 2.1 overs)21
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Marshall, 0.1 ov), 2-0 (Lubbe, 0.2 ov), 3-21 (Vilas, 2.1 ov)
Tshwane Spartans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Ngidi1   022--4--3.002.00
Curran1   0190--112-19.00

--> Tshwane Spartans innings was reduced to 15 overs, Durban Heat target was 66 runs in 5 overs
--> Tshwane Spartans powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (62/0)
--> Tshwane Spartans innings: 50 in 28 balls, 19 minutes
--> Tshwane Spartans innings: 100 in 68 balls, 48 minutes
--> PWA Mulder made his debut in Mzansi Super League matches
--> WB Marshall made his debut in Mzansi Super League matches
--> M Jansen made his debut in Mzansi Super League matches
--> D Elgar 50 in 33 balls, 59 minutes with 6 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive